Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

BMW M5 F90

1 628
0
1.35 - 1.38
+3
Mod BMW M5 F90 for ETS 2

The German business class car BMW M5 F90 will be a pleasant surprise for fans of the ETS 2 simulator. The mod was created on the basis of a high-quality three-dimensional model, the authors have implemented an original interior with basic animation. The mod includes a pair of 160 and 600 horsepower engines, an eight-speed automatic transmission and the ability to tow light trailers.


trzpro, BurakTuna24

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

BMW 3-Series E36 M3

1 909
0
1.35 - 1.36
+5
Mod BMW 3-Series E36 M3 for ETS 2

The BMW E36 M3 sports car in the ETS 2 simulator has a photorealistic appearance. The authors took a detailed model of the body as a basis, recreated the original interior of the cabin with full animation. Under the hood, an engine with 321 horsepower is mated to a six-speed gearbox. The mod is supplemented with realistic sounds, steering wheel adjustment and revised physics of behavior.


Harun Aras, Berkay Pekesen

BMW E36

1 598
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Mod BMW E36 for ETS 2

Another mod of a passenger car brand BMW. This time, for the players of the ETS 2 simulator, the BMW E36 is prepared in a two-door body. The car has a detailed model of the body and an animated original interior with support for DLC Cabin Accessories. The authors implemented a single engine with a capacity of 100 horsepower with its own set of sounds, and a pair of six speed gearboxes, as well as branded wheels with low-profile tires.


Artin Kazanciyan

BMW M4

1 277
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Mod BMW M4 for ETS 2

The mod of the German sports car BMW M4 F82 impresses with its photographically accurate appearance in the game world of Euro Truck Simulator 2. The car can be equipped with one of the available engines with a capacity of 456 or 550 horsepower with its own set of sounds for each, and you can also choose one of two six speed boxes gears available. Unfortunately, the car does not have the possibility of tuning, but there are branded wheels with low-profile tires.


Mert İrşi, Artin Kazanciyan

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

BMW M5 F10

986
0
1.35 - 1.38
+2
Mod BMW M5 F10 for ETS 2

The mod of the sports version of the fifth-generation passenger car BMW M5 F10 has pretty good optimization, the developers of the add-on have implemented their own characteristics and a set of genuine sounds, which will be a pleasant surprise for ETS 2 sim players. Of the power units, an engine with a capacity of 575 horsepower and a seven-speed gearbox are installed. In addition, a small set of items for external tuning has been added.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras, Erdem Kuzey

Updated: 2020-07-30
Because of: Added version 2.0 for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

BMW M5 E60

1 338
0
1.35 - 1.37
+2
Mod BMW M5 E60 for ETS 2

In Euro Truck Simulator 2 there is a new passenger car business class BMW M5 E60 from German manufacturers. Mod passenger car is made using high-quality three-dimensional model of the body. There is a branded fully animated interior in several color options of seats and panels. On the technical side, two engines with a capacity of 507 horsepower with a set of their own sound effects are implemented. In addition, there is a rich Arsenal of accessories for tuning.


Berat Afsin, Harun Aras

Updated: 2020-06-29
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37

BMW 750Ld xDrivе

854
0
1.31 - 1.35
+1
Mod BMW 750Ld xDrivе for ETS 2

The BMW 750ld xDrive Executive German sedan in the ETS 2 simulator has a photographically accurate appearance, providing greater realism. Mod passenger car has an original appearance and interior, equipped with a powerful engine and a six-speed transmission with genuine high-speed characteristics, allowing the player simulator ETS 2 feel behind the wheel of a sports car. For transportation of light trailers under the rear bumper there is a special trailer device.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

BMW M5 E39

846
0
1.31 - 1.38
0
Mod BMW M5 E39 for ETS 2

Sports version of the car BMW fifth series, BMW M5 E39, will be a great addition to the game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The car will be a great alternative for fans of high-speed driving on virtual roads simulator. The passenger car mod is equipped with a pair of engine and transmission options with realistic characteristics, and a carefully recreated original interior supports the installation of accessories.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

BMW 760Li

1 074
0
1.31 - 1.38
0
Mod BMW 760Li for ETS 2

Top passenger car BMW 760Li from the German company BMW perfectly fit into the world of virtual European roads simulator ETS 2. Mod car made in perfect quality, which allows the car to look in the game photographically accurate. Implemented original interior with a choice of interior decoration, installation of flashing lights on the roof and towbar on the rear bumper. On technical component of added engine and transmission with genuine characteristics.


trzpro, BurakTuna24

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

BMW F30 M

696
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Mod BMW F30 M for ETS 2

Virtual version of the car BMW F30 M has a characteristic interior with animation, and the body model with high detail, so that in the game world Euro Truck Simulator 2 looks very realistic. The technical component of the car includes three versions of engines with 184, 245 and 305 horsepower, and one version of the original six-speed automatic transmission. The car has branded wheels with low-profile tires.


Berkay Pekesen , Harun Aras, Huseyin Ulken, Yelkant Modaci

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

BMW M5 F90

986
0
1.35 - 1.37
+4
Мод BMW M5 F90 для ETS 2

Немецкая легковая машина бизнес-класса BMW M5 F90 станет приятным сюрпризом для фанатов симулятора ETS 2. Мод создан на основе качественной трёхмерной модели, авторами был реализован оригинальный интерьер салона с базовой анимацией. Мод включает в себя пару двигателей мощностью 160 и 600 лошадиных сил, восьми скоростную автоматическую коробку передач и возможность буксировки лёгких прицепов.


trzpro, BurakTuna24

BMW 3-Series E36 M3

1 749
0
1.35 - 1.36
+4
Мод BMW 3-Series E36 M3 для ETS 2

Спортивный легковой автомобиль BMW E36 M3 в симуляторе ETS 2 имеет фотореалистичный внешний вид. За основу авторами была взята детализированная модель кузова, воссоздан оригинальный интерьер салона с полноценной анимацией. Под капот установлен двигатель мощностью 321 лошадиных сил в паре с шести ступенчатой коробкой передач. Мод дополнен реалистичными звуками, регулировкой руля и переработанной физикой поведения.


Harun Aras, Berkay Pekesen

BMW E36

1 330
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Мод BMW E36 для ETS 2

Очередной мод легковой машины марки БМВ. На этот раз для игроков симулятора ETS 2 приготовлен BMW E36 в двух дверном кузове. Легковушка имеет детализированную модель кузова и анимированный оригинальный салон с поддержкой DLC Cabin Accessories. Авторами реализованы единственный двигатель мощностью 100 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуков, и пара шести ступенчатых коробок передач, а так же, фирменные диски с низкопрофильными шинами.


Artin Kazanciyan

BMW M4

1 088
0
1.35 - 1.37
0
Мод BMW M4 для ETS 2

Мод Немецкой спортивной легковой машины BMW M4 F82 поражает фотографически точным внешним видом в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2. Автомобиль можно укомплектовать одним из доступных двигателей мощностью 456 или 550 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуков для каждого, а также выбрать одну из двух шести ступенчатых коробок передач, имеющихся в наличии. К сожалению, у машины отсутствует возможность тюнинга, однако имеются фирменные колёса с низкопрофильными шинами.


Mert İrşi, Artin Kazanciyan

Обновлено: 2020-05-28
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37

BMW M5 F10

841
0
1.35 - 1.38
+2
Мод BMW M5 F10 для ETS 2

Мод спортивной версии легковой машины пятой серии BMW M5 F10 имеет довольно неплохую оптимизацию, разработчиками дополнения были реализованы собственные характеристики и набор подлинных звуков, что для игроков симулятора ETS 2 станет приятным сюрпризом. Из силовых агрегатов установлены двигатель мощностью 575 лошадиных сил и семи ступенчатая коробка передач. Кроме всего, добавлен небольшой набор предметов для внешнего тюнинга.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras, Erdem Kuzey

Обновлено: 2020-07-30
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.0 для ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

BMW M5 E60

1 144
0
1.35 - 1.37
+2
Мод BMW M5 E60 для ETS 2

В Euro Truck Simulator 2 появился новый легковой автомобиль бизнес-класса BMW M5 E60 от немецких производителей. Мод легковой машины выполнен с использованием качественной трёхмерной модели кузова. Присутствует фирменный полностью анимированный интерьер салона в нескольких цветовых вариантах отделки сидений и панелей. По технической части реализованы два двигателя мощностью в 507 лошадиных сил с набором собственных звуковых эффектов. Кроме всего, имеется богатый арсенал аксессуаров для тюнинга.


Berat Afsin, Harun Aras

Обновлено: 2020-06-29
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37

BMW 750Ld xDrivе

718
0
1.31 - 1.35
+1
Мод BMW 750Ld xDrivе для ETS 2

Представительский немецкий седан BMW 750Ld xDrive в симуляторе ETS 2 имеет фотографически точный внешний вид, обеспечивающий большую реалистичность. Мод легковой машины имеет оригинальный внешний вид и интерьер, укомплектован мощным двигателем и шести ступенчатой коробкой передач с подлинными скоростными характеристиками, позволяющим игроку симулятора ETS 2 ощутить себя за рулём настоящего спорткара. Для транспортировки лёгких прицепов под заднем бампером имеется специальное прицепное устройство.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

BMW M5 E39

686
0
1.31 - 1.37
0
Мод BMW M5 E39 для ETS 2

Спортивный вариант легкового автомобиля БМВ пятой серии, BMW M5 E39, станет отличным дополнением к игре Euro Truck Simulator 2. Автомашина станет прекрасной альтернативой для любителей скоростной езды по виртуальным дорогам симулятора. Мод легковой машины укомплектован парой вариантов двигателей и коробок передач с реалистичными характеристиками, а тщательно воссозданный оригинальный интерьер салона поддерживает установку аксессуаров.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

Обновлено: 2020-04-18
По причине: Добавлена новая версия от 16.04.2020 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.37

BMW 760Li

959
0
1.31 - 1.38
0
Мод BMW 760Li для ETS 2

Топовая легковая машина BMW 760Li от немецкой компании БМВ отлично впишется в мир виртуальных европейских дорог симулятора ETS 2. Мод легкового автомобиля выполнен в совершенном качестве, что позволяет автомашине выглядеть в игре фотографически точно. Реализованы оригинальный салон с возможностью выбора отделки интерьера, установки мигалок на крышу и фаркопа на задний бампер. По технической составляющей добавлены двигатель и коробка передач с подлинными характеристиками.


trzpro, BurakTuna24

Обновлено: 2020-07-18
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

BMW F30 M

578
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Мод BMW F30 M для ETS 2

Виртуальная версия легковой машины BMW F30 M имеет характерный интерьер салона с анимацией, и модель кузова с высокой детализацией, благодаря чему, в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 выглядит весьма реалистично. Техническая составляющая автомобиля включает в себя три варианта двигателей мощностью 184, 245 и 305 лошадиных сил, и одну версию оригинальной шести ступенчатой автоматической коробки передач. На легковушку установлены фирменные колёса с низкопрофильными шинами.


Berkay Pekesen , Harun Aras, Huseyin Ulken, Yelkant Modaci

Обновлено: 2020-07-30
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37 - 1.38