Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Traffic for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Traffic for Euro Truck Simulator 2Does traffic seem too monotonous to you? The player who spent a lot of time in Euro Truck Simulator 2 is familiar with this problem firsthand. Fortunately, this nuance cannot be called a serious problem. Since there is a great way to make roads more diverse and active. For ETS 2, more than enough mods have been released specifically so that the traffic does not seem boring, monotonous or simply unrealistic to you. And we strongly recommend that every fan of the game think about the diversity of traffic. Since the more you play Euro Truck Simulator 2, the more quickly you realize that the diversity is really not enough.

Modifications to Euro Truck Simulator 2
Website logo worldets2.ru

Yellow taxis in traffic

45
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Yellow taxis in traffic for ETS 2

The new mod is designed to slightly diversify the standard traffic simulator ETS 2, by adding it to the taxi cars painted in yellow. All cars are made in very good quality and look very believable. The modification is Autonomous and fully compatible with almost all traffic mods. Yellow taxis appear on country roads much less often than on the streets of cities and other settlements.


Losevo58, SCS

GTA V Traffic Pack - traffic cars from GTA 5

41
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod GTA V Traffic Pack - traffic cars from GTA 5 for ETS 2

Very interesting modification that adds to the standard game traffic Euro Truck Simulator 2 cars from GTA 5 and Grand Theft Auto Online. Mod GTA V Traffic Pack is universal and fully functional with almost all traffic packs. All cars are made in high quality with their own textures, and most importantly, with their own realistic settings of behavior in the traffic flow, which greatly increases the perception of realism in the game world.


grlk3512

Truck & Bus Traffic Pack from GTA 5

146
2
1.35
0
Mod Truck & Bus Traffic Pack from GTA 5 for ETS 2

A new standalone mod with the original name GTA V Truck & Bus Traffic Pack implements in the simulator ETS 2 buses and trucks from the popular game GTA 5. After installing the add-on in traffic will be such instances of vehicles as a bus, a motor home, a cement truck, a dump truck, a van and other cars from non-existent firms Brute, HVY, Maibatsu and MTL. The add-on is universal, and compatible with all known traffic mods.


grlk3512

Painted BDF Traffic Pack

102
0
1.26 - 1.36
0
Mod Painted BDF Traffic Pack for ETS 2

Continuation of the popular modification from the author Jazzycat, implementing in the game world Euro Truck Simulator 2 road trains with logos of famous companies applied to trailers and cabs of tractors. The mod is Autonomous and completely universal, as it has proven its performance on almost all additional maps, and is compatible with all known packs of the above-mentioned author. As a result, the addition includes 477 tandem trailer and 872 skins of real-life famous brands.


Jazzycat

Updated: 2020-01-19
Because of: Added version 7.0 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Painted Truck Traffic Pack

94
0
1.25 - 1.35
0
Mod Painted Truck Traffic Pack for ETS 2

With the new mod Painted Truck Traffic Pack on the highways and ordinary roads simulator ETS 2 will trucks with trailers, decorated with logos of famous companies and brands. The modification is universal, as it works with additional author's maps, besides, it is not demanding to resources. Developers, in total, were implemented 713 skins. The addition greatly improves the perception of the game world, increasing realism and diversity.


Jazzycat

Updated: 2019-12-22
Because of: Added version 8.9 for ETS2 1.35

Tuned trucks in traffic

50
0
1.32 - 1.36
0
Mod Tuned trucks in traffic for ETS 2

New mod tuned standard trucks in traffic with the original name Tuned Truck Traffic Pack from the author Trafficmaniac, adds to the road Euro Truck Simulator 2 default tractors, subjected to tuning. The improvement affected the following trucks: DAF Euro 6, Scania Streamline, Scania S 2016, Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4, Renault Magnum, Iveco Hi-Way and Volvo FH2012, now they have additional lighting fixtures, body kits, side skirts and other useful accessories.


TrafficManiac

Updated: 2020-01-11
Because of: Added version 2.2 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Pak traffic from the game Asphalt 8

49
2
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Pak traffic from the game Asphalt 8 for ETS 2

The passenger traffic mod adds the elite sports cars from the Asphalt 8: Airborne game to the ETS 2 virtual roads. After installing the add-on, prestigious sports cars of such well-known companies as BMW, Bugatti, Audi, Lamborghini, Porsche and other manufacturers of prestigious vehicles will appear on the simulator’s expanses, and each category, depending on its uniqueness, has characteristic settings for the frequency of appearance in the road stream, and the same gamut of coloring and sound.


alkonavt96, cipinho

Special Vehicles Traffic

71
2
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Special Vehicles Traffic for ETS 2

The Special Vehicles Traffic mod changes the speed mode and adds the included blue flashing beacons to special vehicles. After installing the modification, on the roads of the ETS 2 simulator there will appear police and fire engines moving at high speed, as well as ambulances. If the passage is complicated by accumulated vehicles, then the sirens will turn on in cars.


Muszek

Trailers Traffic Pack

42
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Mod Trailers Traffic Pack for ETS 2

A pack of trailers in traffic, with the original name Trailers Traffic Pack, will add about 300 different semi-trailers with skins and original color schemes for coloring real-life companies to the roads of the ETS 2 simulator. All models have high detail, which gives the appearance of trailers maximum realism. The mod is not demanding on system requirements, so it works easily even on the weakest hardware.


TrafficManiac, SCS Software, Giants Software, Pereira, Millsyb, Aspectxx, Mkkl, Vaarduar, SkGe, Speedy143, Steini, Slash, Krokus, News, Vlakyt

Updated: 2020-01-11
Because of: Added version 3.5 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Sports cars in traffic

52
2
1.27 - 1.36
0
Mod Sports cars in traffic for ETS 2

The mod, with the original name Sport Cars Traffic Pack, adds to the road Euro Truck Simulator 2 sports cars from well-known automobile brands. The authors implemented in the game representatives of such brands as Aston Martin, Bugatti, Mazzanti and many other models of popular manufacturers of passenger cars. The add-on is very well optimized, and does not cause a load. Modification diversifies your gameplay.


TrafficManiac

Updated: 2020-01-15
Because of: Added version 5.3 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Трафик для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Трафик для Euro Truck Simulator 2Вам начинает казаться, что трафик слишком однообразен? Тот игрок, который провел достаточно много времени в Euro Truck Simulator 2 не понаслышке знаком с такой проблемой. Благо серьезной проблемой этот нюанс не назовешь. Поскольку есть прекрасный способ сделать дороги более разнообразными и активными. Для ETS 2 было выпущено более чем достаточно модов конкретно для того, чтобы дорожное движение не казалось вам скучным, однообразным или просто нереалистичным. И мы настоятельно рекомендуем каждому поклоннику игры задуматься о разнообразии трафика. Поскольку чем больше играешь в Euro Truck Simulator 2, тем стремительнее понимаешь, что разнообразия действительно не хватает.

Модификации к Euro Truck Simulator 2
Логотип сайта worldets2.com

Жёлтые такси в трафике

53
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод Жёлтые такси в трафике для ETS 2

Новый мод призван немного разнообразить стандартный трафик симулятора ETS 2, путём добавления в него автомобили такси, окрашенные в жёлтый цвет. Все автомашины выполнены в очень хорошем качестве и выглядят весьма правдоподобно. Модификация автономная и полностью совместима практически со всеми модами на трафик. Жёлтые такси появляются на загородных дорогах намного реже, чем на улицах городов и прочих населённых пунктов.


Losevo58, SCS

GTA V Traffic Pack - трафик легковых машин из GTA 5

44
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод GTA V Traffic Pack - трафик легковых машин из GTA 5 для ETS 2

Очень интересная модификация, добавляющая в стандартный игровой трафик Euro Truck Simulator 2 легковые машины из GTA 5 и Grand Theft Auto Online. Мод GTA V Traffic Pack универсален и полностью работоспособен практически со всеми паками на трафик. Все машины выполнены в высоком качестве с собственными текстурами, а главное, с собственными реалистичными настройками поведения в дорожном потоке, что в значительной мере повышает восприятие реалистичности в игровом мире.


grlk3512

Truck & Bus Traffic Pack - трафик грузовиков и автобусов из GTA 5

157
2
1.35
0
Мод Truck & Bus Traffic Pack - трафик грузовиков и автобусов из GTA 5 для ETS 2

Новый автономный мод с оригинальным названием GTA V Truck & Bus Traffic Pack реализует в симуляторе ETS 2 автобусы и грузовики из популярной игры ГТА 5. После установки дополнения в трафике появятся такие экземпляры автотранспорта, как автобус, дом на колёсах, цементовоз, самосвал, фургон и прочие авто от несуществующих фирм Brute, HVY, Maibatsu и MTL. Дополнение универсальное, и совместимо со всеми известными модами на трафик.


grlk3512

Painted BDF Traffic Pack

123
0
1.26 - 1.36
0
Мод Painted BDF Traffic Pack для ETS 2

Продолжение популярной модификации от автора Jazzycat, реализующей в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 автопоезда с нанесёнными на прицепы и кабины тягачей логотипы известных компаний. Мод автономен и полностью универсален, так как доказал свою работоспособность практически на всех дополнительных картах, и совместим со всеми известными паками вышеназванного автора. В итоге дополнение включает в себя 477 тандем трейлера и 872 скина реально существующих известных брендов.


Jazzycat

Обновлено: 2020-01-19
По причине: Добавлена версия 7.0 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Painted Truck Traffic Pack

98
0
1.25 - 1.35
0
Мод Painted Truck Traffic Pack для ETS 2

С новым модом Painted Truck Traffic Pack на скоростных трассах и обычных дорогах симулятора ETS 2 появятся грузовики с прицепами, украшенные логотипами известных компаний и брендов. Модификация является универсальной, так как работает и с дополнительными авторскими картами, к тому же, не требовательна к ресурсам. Разработчиками, в общей сложности, были реализованы 713 скинов. Дополнение в значительной мере улучшает восприятие игрового мира, увеличивая реалистичности и разнообразия.


Jazzycat

Обновлено: 2019-12-22
По причине: Добавлена версия 8.9 для ETS2 1.35

Тюнингованные грузовики в трафике

55
0
1.32 - 1.36
0
Мод Тюнингованные грузовики в трафике для ETS 2

Новый мод тюнингованных стандартных тягачей в трафике с оригинальным названием Tuned Truck Traffic Pack от автора Trafficmaniac, добавляет на дороги Euro Truck Simulator 2 дефолтные тягачи, подвергшиеся тюнингу. Улучшение затронуло следующие грузовики: DAF Euro 6, Scania Streamline, Scania S 2016, Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4, Renault Magnum, Iveco Hi-Way и Volvo FH2012, теперь на них установлены дополнительные световые приборы, обвесы, боковые юбки и прочие полезные аксессуары.


TrafficManiac

Обновлено: 2020-01-11
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.2 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Пак трафика из игры Asphalt 8

52
2
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Пак трафика из игры Asphalt 8 для ETS 2

Мод легкового трафика добавляет на виртуальные дороги ETS 2 элитные спортивные легковые машины из игры Asphalt 8: Airborne. После установки дополнения, на просторах симулятора появятся престижные спорткары таких известных фирм, как BMW, Bugatti, Audi, Lamborghini, Porsche и прочих производителей престижного автотранспорта, причём каждая категория, в зависимости от уникальности, имеет характерные настройки частоты появления в дорожном потоке, а так же собственную гамму окраски и звуковое сопровождение.


alkonavt96, cipinho

Special Vehicles Traffic

76
2
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Special Vehicles Traffic для ETS 2

Мод Special Vehicles Traffic изменяет скоростной режим и добавляет включённые проблесковые маячки синего цвета на автомобильный транспорт специального назначения. После установки модификации, на дорогах симулятора ETS 2 появятся движущиеся на большой скорости полицейские и пожарные машины, а так же автомобили скорой помощи. В случае, если проезд затруднён скопившимися автотранспортом, то на автомашинах включаются сирены.


Muszek

Trailers Traffic Pack - пак прицепов в трафик

45
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Мод Trailers Traffic Pack - пак прицепов в трафик для ETS 2

Пак прицепов в трафик, с оригинальным названием Trailers Traffic Pack добавит на дороги симулятора ETS 2 около трёх сотен разнообразных полуприцепов со скинами и оригинальными цветовыми схемами раскраски реально существующих компаний. Все модели имеют высокую детализацию, что придаёт внешнему виду трейлеров максимума реалистичности. Мод не требователен к системным требованиям, поэтому с лёгкостью работает даже на самом слабом железе.


TrafficManiac, SCS Software, Giants Software, Pereira, Millsyb, Aspectxx, Mkkl, Vaarduar, SkGe, Speedy143, Steini, Slash, Krokus, News, Vlakyt

Обновлено: 2020-01-11
По причине: Добавлена версия 3.5 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Спортивные машины в трафике

52
2
1.27 - 1.36
0
Мод Спортивные машины в трафике для ETS 2

Мод, с оригинальным названием Sport Cars Traffic Pack, добавляет на дороги Euro Truck Simulator 2 спортивные легковые машины от известных автомобильных брендов. Авторы реализовали в игре представителей таких марок, как Aston Martin, Bugatti, Mazzanti и множество других моделей популярных производителей легкового автотранспорта. Дополнение очень хорошо оптимизировано, и не вызывает нагрузки. Модификация разнообразит ваш игровой процесс.


TrafficManiac

Обновлено: 2020-01-15
По причине: Добавлена версия 5.3 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36