Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Maps for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Maps for Euro Truck Simulator 2Tired of standard maps in Euro Truck Simulator 2? There is nothing surprising. The more time you spend in ETS 2, the faster you want to somehow diversify the game, because you’re already used to it. Everyone wants to see new cities, go on long trips to other countries. In the end, see the new expensive ones, so that the game world seems more realistic, not typical. The problem is solved, you just need to download new maps. And since there are many mods in this category, it will not be difficult for you to bring a large share of the variety into the game world. Enjoy the beauty of Euro Truck Simulator 2 without fatigue and annoyance!

Modifications to Euro Truck Simulator 2
Website logo worldets2.ru

AST Map - Map of Indonesia

172
0
1.36 - 1.37
0
Mod AST Map - Map of Indonesia for ETS 2

An interesting new map of Indonesia with the original name - A.S.T. Map brings the action of the ETS 2 simulator to the south of Kalimantan. The developers of the mod have implemented 37 settlements, united by a large network of roads with various types of surfaces, in addition, the players will have an extreme ride on swampy off-road. Particular emphasis in the creation of the map was aimed at recreating the atmosphere of an exotic location with peculiar architecture and tropical vegetation.


Ihsan Al-husain Mehammed, Naza Nugraha

Novosibirsk Region Map - NSK-Map

1 221
0
1.36 - 1.37
-1
Mod Novosibirsk Region Map - NSK-Map for ETS 2

The mod of the autonomous map of the Novosibirsk region with the original name NSK-Map immerses Euro Truck Simulator 2 players in the atmosphere of Russian Siberia. The new location is made at a scale of 1:3 using the map schemes of Google and Yandex services. The Berdskoe highway, which connects Berdsk itself with Novosibirsk, has been completed. When creating the mod, new original detailed three-dimensional models were used.


mbv2777

Project Vietnam - Map of Vietnam

3 256
0
1.33 - 1.36
+4
Mod Project Vietnam - Map of Vietnam for ETS 2

The Vietnam map, which has no analogue mod maps with the original name, Project Vietnam implements the province of Shonla in the mountainous region in the game world Euro Truck Simulator 2. The author recreated three cities connected by a road with colorful landscapes. An interesting feature is that with such a small volume of the mod, the map turned out to be very detailed, in addition to the main objects necessary for a full game, there are additional ones that emphasize the coloring of the exotic terrain.


Phạm Thạch

Project Japan - Map of Japan

1 817
0
1.35 - 1.38
+5
Mod Project Japan - Map of Japan for ETS 2

The new mod of the map of Japan, with the original name Project Japan, will immerse the player of the ETS 2 simulator in the amazing game world of the Eastern island state. At the time of release, the authors implemented three cities: Toyama, Kanazawa and Takayama and small villages that communicate with each other via comfortable roads and ferry crossings. Developers add-on recreated the entire flavor of the area, ranging from the original buildings, and ending with exotic vegetation.


stoked_dude, arvin, gmtavares, karu0920

Updated: 2020-08-14
Because of: Added version 0.4.2 for ETS2 1.38

Niedersachsen Map (N-Map) - Map of Lower Saxony

2 530
3
1.36
+1
Mod Niedersachsen Map (N-Map) - Map of Lower Saxony for ETS 2

The new mod of the autonomous map of Lower Saxony, with the original name Niedersachsen Map (N-Map), takes players of Euro Truck Simulator 2 into the virtual world of the colors of northern Germany. The map was recreated on a scale of 1:3, with the adjustment of the duration of the game day. Nine cities with characteristic architecture were built, combined with a developed road network with original infrastructure. Added own dealers, gas stations, workshops and other facilities.


SN-Map/er

Updated: 2020-04-17
Because of: Added version 1.8.3 for ETS2 1.36

Alsace Province Map - FSG

1 341
0
1.35 - 1.38
+4
Mod Alsace Province Map - FSG for ETS 2

The new mod of the autonomous FSG Map Alsace map implements in the game world of the ETS 2 simulator the abolished Alsace province, located in the north-east of France. The modification was made on a 1:1 scale, and includes 11 settlements united by a road network with a length of about 200 kilometers. The developers implemented colorful vegetation, unusual architecture, original sculptures, road signs and signs, street lighting poles and many other characteristic objects.


Farmer'S, Ficfic, Dk, Doktorpixel14, Trucker88320, Stedu27, FLD, PfalzMapper

Updated: 2020-08-14
Because of: Added version 1.2.2 for ETS2 1.38

Grand Utopia Map

1 623
0
1.35 - 1.36
+3
Mod Grand Utopia Map for ETS 2

Grand Utopia card mod - The Great Utopia implements in the game world of the ETS 2 simulator a fictional island state similar in color to the central regions of France. The new location is replete with picturesque countryside and peculiar buildings in the cities, ranging from buildings in the Gothic style, and ending with modern buildings made of glass and concrete. A well-developed road network with roadside infrastructure unites more than 30 settlements.


MyGodness

Map of the Republic of Tajikistan

1 821
0
1.35
+1
Mod Map of the Republic of Tajikistan for ETS 2

The mod of the Republic of Tajikistan map adds another republic of the former USSR to the ETS 2 simulator. The new territory is still small in size, however, the implemented location is made on a 1: 1 scale, and corresponds to the Google and Yandex map schemes. The authors tried to accurately convey the whole flavor of the Central Asian state, embodying in the virtual game world the fullness of the picture of the exotic nature, mountainous terrain, characteristic architecture and roadside infrastructure.


KOROBASFORETS, Autoban, Игорь Сабаев

Testing ground

1 021
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Testing ground for ETS 2

The new Truck Test Area map mod adds to the gaming world of the ETS 2 simulator a test site located in Germany, south of Magdeburg. On the site there are a couple of slides under a different slope, three lanes fenced with cones, several types of pavement and 14 special lanes that simulate various kinds of road bumps for suspension testing. The site is designed to test trucks, cars and buses.


GrakuPL

Brazil North map

3 098
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Mod Brazil North map for ETS 2

Mod maps of Brazil - Brazil North is a real find for lovers of unforgettable adventures in Euro Truck Simulator 2. The player expects complex routes laid through ferry crossings, asphalt, dirt, gravel and wetlands, and even not known to GPS Navigator impassable roads. The authors of the modification managed to reproduce the entire flavor of tropical nature, exotic terrain and work out the climatic features of this bright country.


Reinaldo Souza

Updated: 2020-08-10
Because of: Added version 5.2 for ETS2 1.38

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Карты для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Новые карты для Euro Truck Simulator 2Устали от стандартных карт в Euro Truck Simulator 2? В этом нет ничего удивительного. Чем больше времени ты проводишь в ETS 2, тем быстрее возникает желание как-то разнообразить игру, поскольку ко всему уже привык. Всем хочется увидеть новые города, отправиться в дальние поездки в другие страны. В конце концов, увидеть новые дорогие, чтобы игровой мир казался более реалистичным, а не типичным. Проблема решаема, нужно лишь скачать новые карты. А так как в данной категории есть множество модов, вам не составит труда внести большую долю разнообразия в игровой мир. Наслаждайтесь красотой Euro Truck Simulator 2 без усталости и надоедливости!

Модификации к Euro Truck Simulator 2
Логотип сайта worldets2.com

Карта Аргентины

336
0
1.36
0
Мод Карта Аргентины для ETS 2

Мод карты Аргентины переносит действие симулятора ETS 2 на юго-восток Южной Америки, отличающийся географическими особенностями региона своеобразным многообразием, от тропических лесов до полупустынь, так же разнообразием флоры и фауны. Виртуального дальнобойщика ожидают более сотни населённых пунктов, начиная от крупных мегаполисов, и заканчивая небольшими посёлками, объединённых крупной сетью автомобильных дорог с различными типами покрытий.


Maxi Zarich

Карта Западной Явы - Map Jawa Barat

442
0
1.35 - 1.37
0
Мод Карта Западной Явы - Map Jawa Barat для ETS 2

Небольшая, но очень колоритная карта Западной Явы с оригинальным названием Map Jawa Barat погружает виртуального дальнобойщика Euro Truck Simulator 2 в экзотический мир дорог островной тропической местности. Мод включает в себя три небольших населённых пункта, связанных между собой дорогой с различными видами покрытий. При создании мода, разработчиками были учтены все культурные, климатические и архитектурные особенности региона.


Rizky Arifin, Imam Kurniawan, Rio Bagus, Yuli Indrayana, Elvis Felix

AST Map - Карта Индонезии

961
0
1.36 - 1.37
0
Мод AST Map - Карта Индонезии для ETS 2

Новая интересная карта Индонезии с оригинальным названием - A.S.T. Map переносит действие симулятора ETS 2 на юг острова Калимантан. Разработчиками мода были реализованы 37 населённых пункта, объединённых крупной сетью дорог с различными типами покрытий, кроме этого, игроков ожидает экстремальная поездка по заболоченному бездорожью. Особый упор при создании карты был нацелен на воссоздание атмосферы экзотической местности со своеобразной архитектурой и тропической растительностью.


Ihsan Al-husain Mehammed, Naza Nugraha

Карта Новосибирской области - NSK-Map

1 899
0
1.36 - 1.37
0
Мод Карта Новосибирской области - NSK-Map для ETS 2

Мод автономной карты Новосибирской области с оригинальным названием NSK-Map погружает игроков Euro Truck Simulator 2 в атмосферу Русской Сибири. Новая локация выполнена в масштабе 1:3 с использованием картографических схем сервисов Google и Yandex. Реализованы Бердское шоссе, соединяющее сам Бердск с Новосибирском. При создании мода были использованы новые оригинальные детализированные трёхмерные модели.


mbv2777

Project Vietnam - Карта Вьетнама

3 942
0
1.33 - 1.36
+4
Мод Project Vietnam - Карта Вьетнама для ETS 2

Не имеющий аналога мод карты Вьетнама с оригинальным названием Project Vietnam реализует в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 провинцию Шонла, расположенной в гористой местности. Автором были воссозданы три города, соединёнными дорогой с красочными пейзажами. Интересной особенностью является то, что при столь малом объёме мода, карта получилась очень детализированной, кроме основных объектов, необходимых для полноценной игры, имеются и дополнительные, подчёркивающие колорит экзотической местности.


Phạm Thạch

Project Japan - Карта Японии

2 114
0
1.35 - 1.38
+5
Мод Project Japan - Карта Японии для ETS 2

Новый мод карты Японии, с оригинальным названием Project Japan, погрузит игрока симулятора ETS 2 в удивительный игровой мир Восточного островного государства. На момент выхода, авторами были реализованы три города: Тояма, Канадзава и Такаяма и небольшие посёлки, сообщающиеся между собой комфортными дорогами и паромными переправами. Разработчики дополнения воссоздали весь колорит местности, начиная от оригинальных строений, и заканчивая экзотичной растительностью.


stoked_dude, arvin, gmtavares, karu0920

Обновлено: 2020-08-14
По причине: Добавлена версия 0.4.2 для ETS2 1.38

Niedersachsen Map (N-Map) - Карта Нижней Саксонии

2 653
3
1.36
+1
Мод Niedersachsen Map (N-Map) - Карта Нижней Саксонии для ETS 2

Новый мод автономной карты Нижней Саксонии, с оригинальным названием Niedersachsen Map (N-Map), переносит игроков Euro Truck Simulator 2 в виртуальный мир колорита севера Германии. Карта воссоздана в масштабе 1:3, с корректировкой длительности игровых суток. Были построены девять городов с характерной архитектурой, объединённых развитой дорожной сетью с оригинальной инфраструктурой. Добавлены собственные дилеры, заправочные станции, мастерские и другие объекты.


SN-Map/er

Обновлено: 2020-04-17
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.8.3 для ETS2 1.36

Карта провинции Эльзас - FSG Map Alsace

1 477
0
1.35 - 1.38
+4
Мод Карта провинции Эльзас - FSG Map Alsace для ETS 2

Новый мод автономной карты FSG Map Alsace реализует в игровом мире симулятора ETS 2 упразднённую провинцию Эльзас, расположенную на северо-востоке Франции. Модификация выполнена в масштабе 1:1, и включает в себя 11 населённых пунктов, объединённых дорожной сетью, протяжённостью около 200 километров. Разработчики реализовали красочную растительность, необычную архитектуру, оригинальные скульптуры, дорожные знаки и указатели, столбы уличного освещения и многие другие характерные объекты.


Farmer'S, Ficfic, Dk, Doktorpixel14, Trucker88320, Stedu27, FLD, PfalzMapper

Обновлено: 2020-08-14
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.2.2 для ETS2 1.38

Карта Великая Утопия - Grand Utopia

1 792
0
1.35 - 1.36
+3
Мод Карта Великая Утопия - Grand Utopia для ETS 2

Мод карты Grand Utopia - Великая Утопия реализует в игровом мире симулятора ETS 2 вымышленное островное государство, схожее по колориту с центральными областями Франции. Новая локация изобилует живописной сельской местностью и своеобразными постройками в городах, начиная от строений в готическом стиле, и заканчивая современными зданиями из стекла и бетона. Развитая дорожная сеть с придорожной инфраструктурой объединяет более 30 населённых пунктов.


MyGodness

Карта Республики Таджикистан

2 053
0
1.35
+1
Мод Карта Республики Таджикистан для ETS 2

Мод карты республики Таджикистан добавляет в симулятор ETS 2 очередную республику бывшего СССР. Новая территория пока имеет небольшой размер, однако реализованная локация выполнена в масштабе 1:1, и соответствует с картографическим схемам Google и Yandex. Авторы постарались крайне точно передать весь колорит Среднеазиатского государства, воплотив в виртуальном игровом мире полноту картины экзотики природы, горного рельефа, характерной архитектуры и придорожной инфраструктуры.


KOROBASFORETS, Autoban, Игорь Сабаев