Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Busscar Elegance 400

681
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Busscar Elegance 400 for ETS 2

A comfortable one and a half floor Busscar Elegance 400 tourist bus from the Brazilian company Busscar Onibus S.A., designed to carry 48 passengers, in the ETS 2 simulator has a photographically accurate appearance, thanks to a detailed three-dimensional model. The authors implemented an original interior with animation and interior lighting, four engines, seven gearboxes, the possibility of tuning, as well as 35 bright and colorful skins.


JAVIER TOAPANTA

Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico

832
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico for ETS 2

The Brazilian luxury coach with panoramic windows for the passenger compartment of the Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico in the game world Euro Truck Simulator 2 has a photographically accurate appearance. In the technical part, there are five engines with power from 396 to 750 horsepower, 11 gearboxes at 7, 12, 12 + 2 speeds and six types of suspensions. Particularly noteworthy are 41 colorful skins, exhaust animation and their own soundtrack.


BRASILMODS

Busscar Vissta Buss HI and Jumbuss 360

487
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Busscar Vissta Buss HI and Jumbuss 360 for ETS 2

A new high-quality mod that implements the Brazilian company Busscar bus with Vissta Buss HI and Jumbuss 360 cab versions in the game world of Euro Truck Simulator 2. The passenger vehicle is built on a chassis with a 6x2 wheel arrangement, equipped with an original engine with a power of 354 horsepower with its own set of sounds and six speed gearbox. In addition, there is the possibility of external tuning, placing passengers in the cabin and a set of bright colorful skins.


Direção Virtual

Busscar Vissta Buss

346
1
1.31 - 1.32
0
Mod Busscar Vissta Buss for ETS 2

The Brazilian tourist bus Busscar Vissta Buss is built on a chassis with a 4x2 wheel formula, the developers of the mod added the choice of engines and gearboxes, implemented an alternative to opening and closing doors, adjusting the steering wheel and many other interesting functions. In addition, it is possible to decorate the appearance of the bus with skins, tinted windows, set license plates and a light information board.


Direcao Virtual

Busscar Busstar DD S1

594
1
1.31 - 1.34
0
Mod Busscar Busstar DD S1 for ETS 2

The Brazilian bus Busscar Busstar DD S1, which made a splash in the summer of passenger carriers in South America in the summer of 2017, now conquers the vast gaming spaces of Euro Truck Simulator 2. The authors registered five engines of different power with their own set of sounds and six types of gearboxes. The virtual driver is given the opportunity to make an external tuning of his steel horse and decorate the body with one of 52 original colorful skins.


Jimmy Rodriguez

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Busscar Elegance 400

5 775
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Мод Busscar Elegance 400 для ETS 2

Комфортабельный полутора этажный туристический автобус Busscar Elegance 400 от Бразильской компании Busscar Onibus S.A., рассчитанный на перевозку 48 пассажиров, в симуляторе ETS 2 имеет фотографически точный внешний вид, благодаря детализированной трёхмерной модели. Авторами реализован оригинальный интерьер с анимацией и подсветкой салона, четыре двигателя, семь коробок передач, возможность тюнинга, а так же добавлены 35 ярких и красочных скина.


JAVIER TOAPANTA

Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico

6 405
0
1.35 - 1.36
+3
Мод Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico для ETS 2

Бразильский туристический автобус повышенной комфортности и панорамным остеклением пассажирского салона  Busscar Jum Buss 400 Panoramico в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 имеет фотографически точный внешний вид. По технической части имеются пять двигателей мощностью от 396 до 750 лошадиных сил, 11 коробок передач на 7, 12, 12+2 скоростей и шесть типов подвесок. Особого внимания заслуживают 41 красочный скин, анимация выхлопа и собственное звуковое сопровождение.


BRASILMODS

Busscar Vissta Buss HI и Jumbuss 360

5 021
0
1.35 - 1.36
+3
Мод Busscar Vissta Buss HI и Jumbuss 360 для ETS 2

Новый качественный мод, реализует в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 автобус Бразильской компании Busscar с версиями кабины Vissta Buss HI и Jumbuss 360. Пассажирское транспортное средство построено на шасси с колёсной формулой 6x2, укомплектовано оригинальным двигателем мощностью 354 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуков и шести ступенчатой коробкой передач. Кроме этого, имеется возможность внешнего тюнинга, размещения пассажиров в салоне и набор ярких красочных скинов.


Direção Virtual

Busscar Vissta Buss

3 982
1
1.31 - 1.40
+2
Мод Busscar Vissta Buss для ETS 2

Бразильский туристический автобус Busscar Vissta Buss построен на шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2, разработчики мода добавили возможность выбора двигателей и коробок передач, реализовали альтернативу открывания и закрывания двери, регулировку рулевого колеса и множество других интересных функций. Кроме всего, возможно украсить и внешний вид автобуса с помощью скинов, затонировать стёкла, установить номерные знаки и световое информационное табло.


Direção Virtual

Обновлено: 2021-04-03
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.39 - 1.40

Busscar Busstar DD S1

4 954
1
1.31 - 1.34
0
Мод Busscar Busstar DD S1 для ETS 2

Бразильский автобус Busscar Busstar DD S1, произведший летом 2017 года настоящий фурор среди пассажирских перевозчиков стран Южной Америки теперь покоряет и бескрайние игровые просторы Euro Truck Simulator 2. Авторами прописаны пять двигателей различной мощности со своим набором звуков и шесть типов коробок передач. Виртуальному водителю предоставляется возможность произвести внешний тюнинг своего стального коня и украсить кузов одним из 52 оригинальных красочных скинов.


Jimmy Rodriguez