Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Ford Transit Connect

801
0
1.34 - 1.38
+1
Mod Ford Transit Connect for ETS 2

The Ford Transit Connect commercial vehicle mod will be a nice addition to the ETS 2 simulator. The high-quality three-dimensional model of the body provides the vehicle with photographic accuracy with a real prototype. There are two clearance options for the player, a detailed interior with basic animation and support for DLC Toys, a huge set of branded spare parts and components for tuning, and a Russian license plate.


trzpro, crowbarattack

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Ford Focus Mk3.5

987
0
1.35 - 1.37
+3
Mod Ford Focus Mk3.5 for ETS 2

The mod of one of the most popular cars in Europe, Russia and the republics of the former USSR, the Ford Focus, is made in high quality. The authors have implemented the original interior of the cabin with full animation, there is the possibility of tuning from a rich set of branded spare parts, and the implementation of transportation on a light trailer. On the technical side, added gasoline and diesel engines with their own sounds, as well as a five-speed gearbox.


Berat Afşin, Harun Aras, Hüseyin Ülken, Berkay Pekesen, Hakan Doğan, Artin Kazanciyan

Ford F-MAX

4 967
0
1.35 - 1.39
+3
Mod Ford F-MAX for ETS 2

Heavy trucks Ford F-MAX has repeatedly conquered the virtual roads of Euro Truck Simulator 2. This time, the authors of the modifications presented another tractor mode. The developers implemented an original interior with animation, three types of chassis with a 4x2 wheel arrangement, an engine with a capacity of 500 horsepower of the Euro 6 standard with its own sounds and three gearboxes at 6 and 12 speeds. In addition, a set of spare parts and several genuine skins have been prepared for tuning.


Emre Aydın, Bertan Baday, Hasan Elmaz Öfke(SimülasyonTÜRK), SiSL

Updated: 2020-10-26
Because of: Added version 2.0. for ETS2 1.39

Ford F-14000

1 209
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Ford F-14000 for ETS 2

The small-sized Ford F-14000 truck is now available for purchase at Mercedes-Benz dealerships. Euro Truck Simulator 2 players are given a choice of two car modifications, a truck and an open container Transporter. The authors have implemented several variants of chassis, gearboxes and engines of different power with their own sounds. In the original interior of the driver's cab there is a possibility to replace the seat upholstery, doors and floor covering. In addition, the mod truck is replete with all sorts of spare parts for tuning.


South Game

Ford F-MAX - 2019

2 187
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Ford F-MAX - 2019 for ETS 2

Another version of the modern mainline tractor Ford F-MAX adds to the simulator ETS 2 new truck produced by the Turkish division of Ford, made in high quality. The addition contains a cabin with a signature interior in four available colors, mounted on a chassis with a 4x2 wheelbase. There is a powerful engine of 500 horsepower, the original gearbox and a set of its own characteristic sound effects.


Harun Aras, Ferhat Gur, Yasin Calım, Berkay Pekesen, Erdem Kuzey, Huseyin Safak

Updated: 2019-12-22
Because of: Added version 1.2 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Ford F-100

800
0
1.27 - 1.35
0
Mod Ford F-100 for ETS 2

Classic American vintage pickup Ford F-100, lit up in many iconic Hollywood movies now conquers the virtual roads of the game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The mod of the machine supports the transportation of a small special trailer, thanks to the installed towbar. The technical component includes a pair of engines and three transmissions, and in addition, for replacement there are two types of original wheels.


Elaman, Diablo, Turn10

Ford Transit MK6

1 732
1
1.31 - 1.37
+1
Mod Ford Transit MK6 for ETS 2

The sixth-generation van Ford Transit MK6 from the well-known automobile manufacturer Ford finally became available for trips along the virtual roads of the ETS 2 simulator. The mod has the possibility of original external tuning, which allows you to turn the car even into an armored car with a machine gun mounted on the roof. On the technical side, two engines of different power and six speed gearbox are prescribed.


trzpro

Updated: 2020-05-07
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37

Ford F-MAX 500

1 323
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Ford F-MAX 500 for ETS 2

The modern truck Ford F-MAX 500 in the ETS 2 is presented in the modification of the tractor. The mod is of very good quality, a standard cab is installed on the chassis with a 4x2 wheel formula, the technical part has an engine with a capacity of 500 horsepower and a gearbox at twelve speeds. The player has a choice of a light or dark version of the interior decoration. And of course, the authors did not forget about the possibility of tuning, adding a lot of useful spare parts.


Metehan BILAL, Yasin CALIM, Ferhat GUR

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35

Ford Taunus

743
0
1.24 - 1.38
+2
Mod Ford Taunus for ETS 2

A striking representative of classic cars, Ford Taunus, from the West German company Ford, is designed to greatly diversify the fleet of cars, lovers of small cars in the ETS 2 simulator. The car has a pretty good body, equipped with a standard engine and gearbox, the original interior of the cabin supports the addition DLC Accessories. Well, more similarities with the prototype will add their own wheels with tires.


trzpro, BKMODS

Updated: 2020-10-19
Because of: Added version 09.10.2020 for ETS2 1.38

Ford Crown Victoria

748
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Ford Crown Victoria for ETS 2

The American sedan-style Ford Crown Victoria passenger car impresses with its realistic appearance. The original interior with full animation, new prescribed behavior and its own set of sound effects adds realism. In the technical part, the passenger car has an engine with 200 horsepower and a four-speed gearbox. Special attention is also paid to branded wheels on stamped disks.


Metehan Bilal

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.34 - 1.35

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Ford Transit Connect

5 397
0
1.34 - 1.39
+1
Мод Ford Transit Connect для ETS 2

Мод коммерческого автомобиля Ford Transit Connect станет приятным дополнением к симулятору ETS 2. Высококачественная трёхмерная модель кузова обеспечивает автомашине фотографическую точность с реальным прототипом. Для игрока приготовлены два варианта клиренса, детализированный интерьер салона с базовой анимацией и поддержкой DLC Toys, огромный набор фирменных запчастей и комплектующих для тюнинга и Российский номерной знак.


trzpro, crowbarattack

Обновлено: 2021-03-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.39

Ford Focus Mk3.5

6 131
0
1.35 - 1.49
+3
Мод Ford Focus Mk3.5 для ETS 2

Мод одной из самых популярных в Европе, России и республиках бывшего СССР легковой машины Ford Focus выполнен в высоком качестве. Авторами реализован оригинальный интерьер салона с полноценной анимацией, имеется возможность тюнинга из богатого набора фирменных запчастей, и осуществление перевозок на легковом прицепе. По технической части добавлены бензиновый и дизельный двигатели с собственными звуками, а так же пяти скоростная коробка передач.


Berat Afşin, Harun Aras, Hüseyin Ülken, Berkay Pekesen, Hakan Doğan, Artin Kazanciyan

Обновлено: 2024-02-10
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.44 - 1.49

Ford F-MAX

13 617
0
1.35 - 1.40
+3
Мод Ford F-MAX для ETS 2

Тяжёлые грузовики Ford F-MAX уже неоднократно покоряли виртуальные дороги Euro Truck Simulator 2. На этот раз авторами модификаций представлен очередной мод тягача. Разработчики реализовали оригинальный интерьер с анимацией, три типа шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2, двигатель мощностью 500 лошадиных сил стандарта Euro 6 с собственными звуками и три коробки передач на 6 и 12 скоростей. Кроме всего, для тюнинга приготовлен комплект запчастей и несколько подлинных скинов.


Emre Aydın, Bertan Baday, Hasan Elmaz Öfke(SimülasyonTÜRK), SiSL

Обновлено: 2021-04-03
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.0. для ETS2 1.40

Ford F-14000

4 854
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Ford F-14000 для ETS 2

Небольших размеров грузовая машина Ford F-14000 теперь доступна для покупки в автосалонах Mercedes-Benz. Игрокам Euro Truck Simulator 2 предоставляется на выбор две модификации автомобиля, грузовика и транспортировщика открытых контейнеров. Авторы реализовали несколько вариантов шасси, коробок передач и двигателей различной мощности со своими звуками. В оригинальном интерьере водительской кабины имеется возможность замены обивки сидений, дверей и покрытия пола. Кроме этого, мод грузовика изобилует всевозможными запчастями для тюнинга.


South Game

Ford F-MAX - 2019

6 412
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Мод Ford F-MAX - 2019 для ETS 2

Очередной вариант современного магистрального тягача Ford F-MAX добавляет в симулятор ETS 2 новый грузовик, выпускаемый турецким подразделением компании Форд, выполненный в высоком качестве. Дополнение содержит кабину с фирменным интерьером в четырёх доступных цветовых решениях, установленную на шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2. Имеются мощный двигатель в 500 лошадиных сил, оригинальная коробка передач и набор собственных  характерных звуковых эффектов.


Harun Aras, Ferhat Gur, Yasin Calım, Berkay Pekesen, Erdem Kuzey, Huseyin Safak

Обновлено: 2019-12-22
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.2 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Ford F-100

5 104
0
1.27 - 1.35
0
Мод Ford F-100 для ETS 2

Классический американский винтажный пикап Ford F-100, засветившийся во многих культовых голливудских фильмах теперь покоряет виртуальные дороги игры Euro Truck Simulator 2. Мод машины поддерживает транспортировку небольшого специального прицепа, благодаря устанавливаемому фаркопу. Техническая составляющая включает в себя пару двигателей и три коробки передач, а кроме этого, для замены в наличии имеются два вида оригинальных колёс.


Elaman, Diablo, Turn10

Ford Transit MK6

8 785
1
1.31 - 1.37
+1
Мод Ford Transit MK6 для ETS 2

Фургон шестого поколения Ford Transit MK6 от известного автомобильного производителя Форд наконец стал доступен и для поездок по виртуальным дорогам симулятора ETS 2. Мод имеет возможность оригинального внешнего тюнинга, что позволяет превратить автомашину даже в бронеавтомобиль с установленным на крыше пулемётом. По технической части прописаны два двигателя различной мощности и шести скоростная коробка передач.


trzpro

Обновлено: 2020-05-07
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37

Ford F-MAX 500

5 648
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Ford F-MAX 500 для ETS 2

Современный грузовик Ford F-MAX 500 в ETS 2 представлен в модификации тягача. Мод очень хорошего качества, на шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2 установлена стандартная кабина, по технической части реализован двигатель мощностью в 500 лошадиных сил и коробка передач на двенадцать скоростей. У игрока имеется выбор светлого или тёмного варианта внутренней отделки интерьера. Ну и конечно же, авторы не забыли про возможность тюнинга, добавив много полезных запчастей.


Metehan BILAL, Yasin CALIM, Ferhat GUR

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35

Ford Taunus

4 297
0
1.24 - 1.39
+2
Мод Ford Taunus для ETS 2

Яркий представитель классических легковых машин, Ford Taunus, от западногерманской компании Форд, призван в значительной мере, разнообразить автомобильный парк легковушек, любителей малолитражек в симуляторе ETS 2. Автомашина имеет довольно неплохо выполненный кузов, оснащена стандартным двигателем и коробкой передач, оригинальный интерьер салона поддерживает дополнение DLC Accessories. Ну а большего сходства с прототипом прибавят собственные диски с шинами.


trzpro, BKMODS

Обновлено: 2021-03-24
По причине: Добавлена версия 29.12.2020 для ETS2 1.38

Ford Crown Victoria

3 626
0
1.31 - 1.49
0
Мод Ford Crown Victoria для ETS 2

Американский легковой автомобиль Ford Crown Victoria в кузове типа седан поражает своим реалистичным внешним видом. Оригинальный интерьер салона с полноценной анимацией, новой прописанное поведение и собственный набор звуковых эффектов добавляет реализма. По технической части у легковушки присутствуют двигатель мощностью 200 лошадиных сил и четырёх ступенчатая коробка передач. Особого внимания заслуживают и фирменные колёса на штампованных дисках.


Metehan Bilal

Обновлено: 2024-02-09
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.49