Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Honda Civic IES

527
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Honda Civic IES for ETS 2

Another high-quality passenger car model has appeared in the ETS 2 simulator. This time, it is the Honda Civic IES, which has arrived on the virtual roads of Europe, straight from the mid-nineties of the last century. The car has an original interior with animation, support for external tuning and the ability to tow a light trailer. On the technical side, a pair of suspensions, two engines with their own sounds, three gearboxes and a rich arsenal of tuning items are implemented.


Harun Aras, Çağatay Aksan, Berkay Pekesen

Honda Civic FD6

458
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Honda Civic FD6 for ETS 2

Japanese car Honda Civic FD6 in the gaming world of the ETS 2 simulator has a photographic similarity with a real prototype, thanks to a high-quality three-dimensional model. The elaborate, fully animated interior of the cabin is striking in its detail. Two types of suspensions are prepared for the player, a conventional and an underestimated one, an engine with 125 horsepower with its sounds, a five-speed automatic transmission and the ability to tow a light trailer.


Harun Aras, Berkay Pekesen, Yasin Çalım, Erdem Kuzey

Honda Civic FB7

407
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Honda Civic FB7 for ETS 2

One of the highest-quality car mods ever created for Euro Truck Simulator 2. Honda Civic FB7 virtual car has a high-quality body model and a detailed interior with full animation. On the technical side, three engines with a capacity of 125 horsepower with their own set of sounds and a five-speed gearbox were implemented. There is a large set of elements for tuning, the ability to tint glass, the choice of alloy wheels and suspension.


Harun Aras, Hüseyin Ülken, Berkay Aksoy, Erdem Kuzey, Hüseyin Şafak

Honda Civic 7

396
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Honda Civic 7 for ETS 2

Popular Japanese passenger car Honda Civic has repeatedly been ported by the authors of modifications in the simulator ETS 2. This time we have a mod car Honda, made in the highest quality. As a basis, the developers took the original highly detailed three-dimensional model, implemented the original interior with full animation, three types of suspensions, a pair of engines with 110 horsepower with its own sounds, a five-speed gearbox and a rich set of elements for tuning.


Harun Aras, Cagatay Aksan, Yasin Calım, Erdem Kuzey, Berkay Pekesen, Huseyin Safak

Honda Civic FB7

367
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Honda Civic FB7 for ETS 2

Thanks to the developers of the mod, the most popular model of the Honda Civic FB7 passenger car, from the Japanese company Honda, can now be purchased at any ETS 2 car dealership. When you purchase, you will be offered the choice of the suspension option (normal or understated) and engine modification. If desired, you can install a kit from a pair of provided types. And of course, a qualitatively recreated interior with correctly implemented animation will pleasantly surprise you.


trzpro, yellow1441, hussein fivefingers

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added version 1R10 for ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Honda Civic FD6

417
0
1.31 - 1.33
0
Mod Honda Civic FD6 for ETS 2

The game version of the Honda Civic FD6 passenger car from the Japanese company Honda in ETS 2 has a very good appearance. The developers have implemented a highly detailed model of the body and interior. For the player, several types of alloy wheels, grille options, a pair of front and rear bumpers and a spoiler are prepared. And under the hood, it is possible to install one of the two types of engines presented.


Berkay Pekesen , Emir Bardakcı (trzpro)

Honda Civic

384
0
1.26 - 1.34
0
Mod Honda Civic for ETS 2

The seventh-generation sedan car, popular among motorists, is the seventh-generation Honda Civic, equipped with a five-speed gearbox and a 1.6-liter engine. The player is given a choice of three, different in height, suspension options and a set of original wheels. The authors prescribed their own physics of behavior, and added a set of characteristic sound effects, and did not forget about the rich set of items for external tuning.


Huseyin Karadana

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Honda S2000

430
1
1.24 - 1.37
0
Mod Honda S2000 for ETS 2

The sports car Honda S2000, from Japanese manufacturers, in the back of a roadster can fundamentally change the specifics of the gameplay. After all, a powerful passenger car can be equipped with engines of 170 or 391 horsepower, turning the simulator into a racing game. The authors have implemented several types of roofs in a virtual version, and a rather extensive set of tuning items will make it easy to unify the standard look of a car.


trzpro, Emircan Dondu, Yelkant Modaci, Berkay Pekesen

Updated: 2020-05-21
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37

Honda Accord 2009 and Civic FC5

729
1
1.26 - 1.34
0
Mod Honda Accord 2009 and Civic FC5 for ETS 2

Japanese cars Honda Accord 2009 and Honda Civic FC5 are presented in the simulator with their physics of behavior, their own sounds, original wheels and interior, a GPS navigator is built into the panel with operating instruments. It is possible to install various accessories. On both models of cars in the roof there is a transparent sunroof.


BurakTuna24, Batuhan Narli

Updated: 2019-12-25
Because of: Added version 1.0 for ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Honda Civic IES

5 127
0
1.35 - 1.36, 1.38 - 1.40
+2
Мод Honda Civic IES для ETS 2

В симуляторе ETS 2 появилась ещё одна качественная модель легковой машины. На этот раз, это Honda Civic IES, которая прибыла на виртуальные дороги Европы, прямиком из середины девяностых годов прошлого века. Автомобиль имеет оригинальный интерьер салона с анимацией, поддержку внешнего тюнинга и возможность буксировки легкового прицепа. По технической части реализованы пара подвесок, два двигателя со своими звуками, три коробки передач и богатый предметов арсенал для тюнинга.


Harun Aras, Çağatay Aksan, Berkay Pekesen

Обновлено: 2021-04-03
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.40

Honda Civic FD6

4 571
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Мод Honda Civic FD6 для ETS 2

Японская легковая машина Honda Civic FD6 в игровом мире симулятора ETS 2 имеет фотографическую схожесть с реально существующим прототипом, благодаря высококачественной трёхмерной модели. Проработанный, полностью анимированный интерьер салона поражает своей детализацией. Для игрока приготовлены два типа подвесок, обычная и заниженная, двигатель мощностью 125 лошадиных сил со своими звуками, пяти ступенчатая автоматическая коробка передач и возможность буксировки лёгкого прицепа.


Harun Aras, Berkay Pekesen, Yasin Çalım, Erdem Kuzey

Honda Civic FB7

6 179
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Мод Honda Civic FB7 для ETS 2

Один из самых качественных модов легковых машин, когда либо созданных для Euro Truck Simulator 2. Виртуальная легковушка Honda Civic FB7 имеет высококачественную модель кузова и детализированный салон с полноценной анимацией. По технической части реализованы три двигателя мощностью 125 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуков и пяти ступенчатую коробку передач. Имеется большой набор элементов для тюнинга, возможность тонировки стёкол, выбор литых колёсных дисков и подвески.


Harun Aras, Hüseyin Ülken, Berkay Aksoy, Erdem Kuzey, Hüseyin Şafak

Honda Civic 7

4 138
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод Honda Civic 7 для ETS 2

Популярный японский легковой автомобиль Honda Civic уже неоднократно был портирован авторами модификаций в симулятор ETS 2. На этот раз мы имеем мод легковой машины Хонда, выполненный в высочайшем качестве. За основу разработчиками была взята оригинальная детализированная трёхмерная модель, реализованы оригинальный интерьер с полноценной анимацией, три типа подвесок, пара двигателей мощностью 110 лошадиных сил с собственными звуками, пяти ступенчатая коробка передач и богатый набор элементов для тюнинга.


Harun Aras, Cagatay Aksan, Yasin Calım, Erdem Kuzey, Berkay Pekesen, Huseyin Safak

Honda Civic FB7

4 432
0
1.31 - 1.35
+1
Мод Honda Civic FB7 для ETS 2

Самую популярную модель легковой машины Honda Civic FB7, от японской фирмы Хонда, благодаря разработчикам мода, теперь можно приобрести в любом автосалоне симулятора ETS 2. При покупке будет предложен выбор варианта подвески (обычной или заниженной) и модификация двигателя. При желании можно установить обвес из пары предоставленных типов. Ну и конечно же, приятно удивит качественно воссозданный интерьер с правильно реализованной анимацией.


trzpro, yellow1441, hussein fivefingers

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена версия 1R10 для ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Honda Civic FD6

3 817
0
1.31 - 1.33
0
Мод Honda Civic FD6 для ETS 2

Игровая версия легковой машины Honda Civic FD6 от Японской компании Хонда в ETS 2 имеет весьма неплохой внешний вид. Разработчики реализовали высоко детализированную модель кузова и интерьера салона. Для игрока приготовлены несколько типов литых колёсных дисков, вариантов радиаторных решёток, по паре передних и задних бамперов и спойлер. А под капот имеется возможность установить один из двух представленных типов двигателей.


Berkay Pekesen , Emir Bardakcı (trzpro)

Honda Civic

3 945
0
1.26 - 1.34
0
Мод Honda Civic для ETS 2

Популярная у автолюбителей легковая машина Honda Civic седьмого поколения в кузове седан, комплектуется пяти ступенчатой коробкой передач и двигателем объёмом в 1,6 литров. Игроку предоставляется выбор из трёх, различных по высоте, вариантов подвески и набор оригинальных колёсных дисков. Авторы прописали собственную физику поведения, и добавили набор характерных звуковых эффектов, не забыли и о богатом наборе предметов для внешнего тюнинга.


Huseyin Karadana

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Honda S2000

3 919
1
1.24 - 1.40
0
Мод Honda S2000 для ETS 2

Спортивный легковой автомобиль Honda S2000, от Японских производителей, в кузове родстер может в корне поменять специфику игрового процесса. Ведь мощную легковушку можно укомплектовать двигателями на 170 или 391 лошадиных сил, превратив симулятор в гоночную игру. Авторы реализовали в виртуальном варианте несколько типов крыш, а довольно обширный набор предметов тюнинга позволит с лёгкостью уникализировать стандартный вид автомашины.


trzpro, Emircan Dondu, Yelkant Modaci, Berkay Pekesen

Обновлено: 2021-03-31
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.40

Honda Accord 2009 и Civic FC5

5 398
1
1.26 - 1.34
+1
Мод Honda Accord 2009 и Civic FC5 для ETS 2

Японские легковые машины Honda Accord 2009 и Honda Civic FC5 представлены в симуляторе со своей физикой поведения, собственными звуками, оригинальными колёсами и интерьером салона, в панель с действующими приборами встроен GPS навигатор. Имеется возможность установки различных аксессуаров. На обеих моделях автомобилей в крыше имеется прозрачный люк.


BurakTuna24, Batuhan Narli

Обновлено: 2019-12-25
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.0 для ETS2 1.31 - 1.34