Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

International LoneStar

3 643
0
1.35
0
Mod International LoneStar for ETS 2

The virtual version of the American International LoneStar truck tractor will be a great addition to the existing standard trucks of the ETS 2 simulator. The car's mod has a realistic appearance, under its hood you can install one of fifteen powerful engines from well-known companies, choose a suitable gearbox, cab and chassis. And to improve the appearance there is a huge arsenal of elements for tuning.


CyrusTheVirus, Juan Bautista Rosario Jr, DaD

International LT 2019

5 428
0
1.35 - 1.49
0
Mod International LT 2019 for ETS 2

A series of North American trunk tractors International LT as well as other trucks manufactured in the USA have an engine compartment for the power unit. The mod of the truck is made in high quality, when it was created, high-quality textures and a detailed model were used, so that it looks very believable in the ETS 2 simulator. The authors have implemented several cabins with an original interior, chassis, engines and more than a hundred gearboxes.


Frank Peru, galimim, Piva, AlexeyP, Kriechbaum, YEKKO_YEK

Updated: 2024-02-10
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.44 - 1.49

International 9400i

4 161
1
1.22 - 1.34
0
Mod International 9400i for ETS 2

The American truck International 9400i was produced mainly for the domestic market, that is, for the United States and Canada. In a virtual version, the truck has four types of cabs with the ability to select a color palette and exterior trim using a tuning kit. Carefully worked out to the smallest detail, the high-quality interior of the cabin and the resting place will not leave indifferent even the most demanding trucker. The model is complemented by a set of original sounds.


hermy

Updated: 2019-12-26
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

International 9800

4 642
0
1.20 - 1.32
0
Mod International 9800 for ETS 2

The cabless truck International 9800, formerly manufactured in the USA, and assembled in St. Petersburg after the adoption of the scandalous law. The authors tried to recreate the game version of the truck with maximum accuracy, as evidenced by the car body, which faithfully repeats all the elements and geometry, and all the elements that are available from a real existing original were thoroughly transferred to the original cabin and driver’s lounge areas.


SoftLab NSK, Blinkman, Ventures, Joe, Slava1

Updated: 2019-12-28
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.32

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

International LoneStar

46
0
1.35
0
Мод International LoneStar для ETS 2

Виртуальный вариант американского седельного тягача International LoneStar станет отличным дополнением к уже существующем стандартным грузовикам симулятора ETS 2. Мод автомобиля имеет реалистичный внешний вид, под его капот можно установить один из пятнадцати мощных двигателей от известных фирм, выбрать подходящую коробку передач, кабину и шасси. А для улучшения внешнего вида имеется огромный арсенал элементов для тюнинга.


CyrusTheVirus, Juan Bautista Rosario Jr, DaD

International LT

48
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод International LT для ETS 2

Серия североамериканских магистральных тягачей International LT так же, как и прочие грузовые машины, производимые в США, имеют подкапотное расположение силового агрегата. Мод грузовика выполнен в высоком качестве, при его создании были использованы качественные текстуры и детализированная модель, благодаря чему в симуляторе ETS 2 он выглядит весьма правдоподобно. Авторы реализовали несколько кабин с оригинальным интерьером, шасси, двигателей и более сотни коробок передач.


Frank Peru, galimim, piva, AlexeyP, Yekko_yek

Обновлено: 2020-01-10
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.4 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

International 9400i

42
1
1.22 - 1.34
0
Мод International 9400i для ETS 2

Американский тягач International 9400i выпускался в основном для внутреннего рынка, то есть для США и Канады. В виртуальном варианте грузовик имеет четыре вида кабины с возможностью подбора цветовой палитры и внешней отделки с помощью комплекта для тюнинга. Тщательно проработанный до мелочей качественный интерьер салона и места отдыха не оставит равнодушным даже самого требовательного дальнобойщика. Дополняет модель набор оригинальных звуков.


hermy

Обновлено: 2019-12-26
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

International 9800

48
0
1.20 - 1.32
0
Мод International 9800 для ETS 2

Бескапотный тягач International 9800, ранее производимый в США, и после принятия скандального закона собираемый в Санкт-Петербурге. Авторы постарались с максимальной точностью воссоздать игровой вариант грузовой машины, о чём говорит кузов автомобиля, с достоверностью повторяющий все элементы и геометрию, а в оригинальный салон кабины и зоны отдыха водителя были досконально перенесены все те элементы, что имеются у реально существующего оригинала.


SoftLab NSK, Blinkman, Ventures, Joe, Slava1

Обновлено: 2019-12-28
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.32