Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Renault 1975 Saviem

1 224
0
1.35 - 1.36
+5
Mod Renault 1975 Saviem for ETS 2

The game world of Euro Truck Simulator 2 is finally replenished with another rare Renault 1975 Saviem truck, made in high quality. The truck mod includes an original cabin with six skins and an animated interior, a couple of chassis and three versions of gearboxes and engines with their own set of sounds and physics. In addition, the authors added a large set of accessories for external tuning.


MADster, kheops69

Renault Twizy

633
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Renault Twizy for ETS 2

Quite unusual for Euro Truck Simulator 2 mod, which implements a double electric car Renault Twizy in the simulator. The virtual electric vehicle has a high-quality three-dimensional model of the body and a detailed interior with full animation and the ability to install accessories, making it look very realistic in the game world. Of the power units, a pair of electric motors for 4 and 12 kW, with a capacity of 5 and 17 horsepower, respectively, were implemented.


Harun Aras, Metehan Bilal, Nazimcan Kucukates

Updated: 2019-12-22
Because of: Added version 2.0 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Renault 9

668
0
1.24 - 1.35
0
Mod Renault 9 for ETS 2

Classic French passenger car Renault 9, awarded in 1982 the prestigious award: Car of the year, can now be purchased in the showroom Iveco simulator ETS 2. The virtual version of the passenger car has the only original engine with a volume of 1.4 liters and a capacity of 71 horsepower with truly realized technical characteristics corresponding to engineering documentation. The developers managed to thoroughly reproduce the original interior of the cabin with animation devices.


KeReMM

Renault Kangoo

883
0
1.24 - 1.34
0
Mod Renault Kangoo for ETS 2

The passenger version of the Renault Kangoo is made with precision. The authors realized the original interior of the cabin with animation, two engines and one gearbox with genuine characteristics and three types of suspensions with different types of clearance. In addition, the developers of the mod have prepared for the ETS 2 players the possibility of external tuning, among the spare parts of which you can find bumpers, spoilers, rims and other useful little things.


Huseyin Karadana

Renault Megane III RS

1 358
2
1.31 - 1.38
0
Mod Renault Megane III RS for ETS 2

The sports car Renault Megane 3 RS in a restyled version of the 2014 model body has a realistic appearance, thanks to a highly polygonal three-dimensional model. The developers of the mod managed to implement two engines with 160 and 250 horsepower and a six-speed gearbox with carefully written original behavior characteristics. With the new passenger car, the virtual driver will have to take a fresh look at the game world of the ETS 2 simulator.


trzpro, yellow1441, crowbar attack

Updated: 2020-10-26
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Renault Premium Reworked by Schumi

867
0
1.27 - 1.33
0
Mod Renault Premium Reworked by Schumi for ETS 2

It's time to breathe a little freshness and novelty into the standard Renault Premium tractor, this will help us a new mod from the popular author Schumi. Thanks to his efforts, the noticeably annoyed car got new chassis, received alternative interior options for the driver’s cabin, a rather impressive set of additional accessories for external tuning, and several original branded skins.


SCS, Schumi, kuba141 and piva(display) and abalazs (torque curves)

Updated: 2020-01-30
Because of: Added version 4.6 for ETS2 1.32 - 1.33

Dacia Sandero

704
0
1.24 - 1.36
0
Mod Dacia Sandero for ETS 2

The Dacia Sandero car, produced by a Renault subsidiary in Romania for the Eastern European market, will now plow the virtual road expanses of the simulator. The car is equipped with one and a half liter engine and a six-speed gearbox. The original interior contains functioning appliances with working lights and several slots for placing additional items in the cabin.


trzpro, sase06, Berkay Pekesen

Updated: 2020-02-03
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.36

Renault 12

633
0
1.24 - 1.38
0
Mod Renault 12 for ETS 2

The French car Renault 12 moved to us from the sixties of the last century on modern virtual European routes. For lovers of understated versions of cars, along with the standard option, there is also a low clearance. The modification pleases with a pretty good set for external tuning. From the technical part, the mod is equipped with two engine options, and one five-speed gearbox.


trzpro, Burak Yaskabak, Baturalp Yalciner

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

Renault Megane IV

1 151
0
1.27 - 1.38
0
Mod Renault Megane IV for ETS 2

The Renault Megane IV car from the French concern Renault was created by the developer using a high-quality three-dimensional model. The mod of the car has an exceptional appearance, a carefully designed interior with functional GPS navigator and dashboard. The machine is equipped with original branded wheels. The addition will bring a lot of novelty and variety to the gameplay of the simulator.


trzpro

Updated: 2020-10-19
Because of: Added a new version from 16.10.2020 for ETS2 1.38

Renault Magnum Updates

2 102
1
1.12 - 1.34
+2
Mod Renault Magnum Updates for ETS 2

The new mod is primarily intended for lovers of standard trucks, originally incorporated in the simulator. The addition significantly transforms and improves the default Renault Magnum, adding more than fifty options to the functionality, including new chassis, including the BDF type, engines, gearboxes, interior interiors, as well as a large number of tuning accessories, including skirts, body kits , mud flaps, deflectors and other items.


Alex (Knox_xss)

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added fix to the new version 20.03 for performance on ETS2 1.34

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Renault 1975 Saviem

40
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод Renault 1975 Saviem для ETS 2

Игровой мир Euro Truck Simulator 2 наконец пополнился очередной редкой грузовой машиной Renault 1975 Saviem, выполненной в высоком качестве. Мод грузовика включает в себя оригинальную кабину с шестью скинами и анимированным интерьером салона, пару шасси и по три варианта коробок передач и двигателей с собственным набором звуков и физикой. Кроме этого, авторами добавлен большой набор аксессуаров для внешнего тюнинга.


MADster, kheops69

Renault Twizy

296
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод Renault Twizy для ETS 2

Довольно необычный для Euro Truck Simulator 2 мод, реализующий в симуляторе двухместный электромобиль Renault Twizy. Виртуальное электрическое транспортное средство имеет качественную трёхмерную модель кузова и детализированный интерьер салона с полноценной анимацией и возможностью установки аксессуаров, благодаря чему, в игровом мире выглядит очень реалистично. Из силовых агрегатов реализованы пара электромоторов на 4 и 12 кВт, мощностью 5 и 17 лошадиных сил, соответственно.


Harun Aras, Metehan Bilal, Nazimcan Kucukates

Обновлено: 2019-12-22
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.0 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Renault 9

245
0
1.24 - 1.35
0
Мод Renault 9 для ETS 2

Классическая французская легковая машина Renault 9, удостоившаяся в 1982 году престижной премии: Автомобиль года, теперь можно приобрести в автосалоне Iveco симулятора ETS 2. Виртуальный вариант легковушки имеет единственный оригинальный двигатель объемом 1,4 литра и мощностью 71 лошадиных сил с доподлинно реализованными техническими характеристиками, соответствующими инженерной документации. Разработчикам удалось досконально воспроизвести подлинный интерьер салона с анимацией приборов.


KeReMM

Renault Kangoo

376
0
1.24 - 1.34
0
Мод Renault Kangoo для ETS 2

Пассажирская версия легковой машины Renault Kangoo выполнена с доскональной точностью. Авторы реализовали оригинальный интерьер салона с анимацией, два двигателя и одну коробку передач с подлинными характеристиками и три типа подвесок с разного рода вариантами клиренса. Кроме этого, разработчики мода приготовили для игроков ETS 2 возможность внешнего тюнинга, среди запчастей которого, можно найти бампера, спойлеры, колёсные диски и прочие полезные мелочи.


Huseyin Karadana

Renault Megane III RS

443
2
1.31 - 1.36
0
Мод Renault Megane III RS для ETS 2

Спортивный легковой автомобиль Renault Megane 3 RS в рестайлинговом варианте кузова образца 2014 года имеет реалистичный внешний вид, благодаря высоко полигональной трёхмерной модели. Разработчикам мода удалось реализовать два двигателя мощностью на 160 и 250 лошадиных сил и шести ступенчатая коробка передач с тщательно прописанными оригинальными характеристиками поведения. С новой легковушкой виртуальному водителю предстоит по новому взглянуть на игровой мир симулятора ETS 2.


trzpro, yellow1441, crowbar attack

Обновлено: 2020-02-08
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.34 - 1.36

Renault Premium Reworked by Schumi

365
0
1.27 - 1.33
0
Мод Renault Premium Reworked by Schumi для ETS 2

Пришло время вдохнуть немного свежести и новизны в стандартный тягач Renault Premium, в этом нам поможет новый мод от популярного автора Schumi. Благодаря его стараниям, заметно поднадоевший автомобиль обзавёлся новыми шасси, получил альтернативные варианты интерьеров салона водительской кабины, довольно внушительный набор дополнительных аксессуаров для внешнего тюнинга и несколько оригинальных фирменных скинов.


SCS, Schumi, kuba141 and piva(display) and abalazs (torque curves)

Обновлено: 2020-01-30
По причине: Добавлена версия 4.6 для ETS2 1.32 - 1.33

Dacia Sandero

323
0
1.24 - 1.36
0
Мод Dacia Sandero для ETS 2

Автомобиль Dacia Sandero, выпускаемый дочерним предприятием компании Renault в Румынии для рынка восточной Европы теперь будет бороздить виртуальные дорожные просторы симулятора. Автомашина комплектуется полутора литровым двигателем и шести ступенчатой коробкой передач. Оригинальный интерьер содержит функционирующие приборы с рабочей подсветкой и несколькими слотами для размещения дополнительных предметов в салоне.


trzpro, sase06, Berkay Pekesen

Обновлено: 2020-02-03
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.36

Renault 12

291
0
1.24 - 1.37
0
Мод Renault 12 для ETS 2

Французская легковушка Renault 12 перебралась к нам из шестидесятых годов прошлого века на современные виртуальные Европейские трассы. Для любителей заниженных версий автомашин наряду со стандартным вариантом, имеется и с низким клиренсом. Модификация радует довольно не плохим комплектом для внешнего тюнинга, Из технической части мод укомплектован двумя вариантами двигателей, и одной пяти ступенчатой коробкой передач.


trzpro, Burak Yaskabak, Baturalp Yalciner

Обновлено: 2020-05-28
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37

Renault Megane IV

417
0
1.27 - 1.37
0
Мод Renault Megane IV для ETS 2

Легковой автомобиль Renault Megane IV от французского концерна Рено создан разработчиком с использованием высококачественной трёхмерной модели. Мод легковушки отличается исключительный внешним видом, тщательно проработанным интерьером салона с функциональными GPS навигатором и приборной панелью. Машина укомплектована оригинальными фирменными колёсами. Дополнение привнесёт в игровой процесс симулятора немало новизны и разнообразия.


trzpro

Обновлено: 2020-05-28
По причине: Добавлена новая версия от 26.05.2020 для ETS2 1.37

Renault Magnum Updates

963
1
1.12 - 1.34
+2
Мод Renault Magnum Updates для ETS 2

Новый мод, в первую очередь, предназначен для любителей стандартных грузовиков, изначально заложенных в симуляторе. Дополнение в значительной степени преображает и улучшает дефолтный Renault Magnum, добавляя в функционал более пятидесяти опций, среди которых новые шасси, в том числе типа BDF, двигатели, коробки передач, интерьеры салона, а так же большое количество аксессуаров тюнинга, среди которых юбки, обвесы, брызговики, дефлекторы и другие предметы.


Alex (Knox_xss)

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлен фикс на новую версию 20.03 для работоспособности на ETS2 1.34