Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Scania 111S

1 461
0
1.14 - 1.36
+2
Mod Scania 111S for ETS 2

Rare brutal truck Scania 111s, thanks to the efforts of the authors of the modifications, begins to conquer the virtual spaces of Euro Truck Simulator 2. The mod of the truck has a high-quality three-dimensional body model and a detailed interior of the cabin. Unfortunately, the car has practically no possibility of tuning, but the high quality of the mod and its own physics of behavior and control will smooth out this small flaw.


Guilherme Costa, SouzaSG, Tonho Nunes and iCouto

Scania PWT S500 + Trailer

2 835
2
1.28 - 1.36
+12
Mod Scania PWT S500 + Trailer for ETS 2

The original Scania PWT S500 heavy truck mod adds to the game world of the ETS 2 simulator a real-life tractor with a trailer. The authors managed to reproduce for sure not only the appearance of the truck, but also accurately recreate the interior of the cabin from real photos. On the technical side, an engine with a capacity of 500 horsepower, eight gearboxes at 6 and 12 speeds, own wheels and a set of sound effects were implemented.


Caspian Custom Team

Scania R500 C&M Transport with tank

2 202
0
1.35 - 1.36
+4
Mod Scania R500 C&M Transport with tank for ETS 2

The new mod adds a Scania R500 truck with a fuel tank to Euro Truck Simulator 2. The tractor is completely independent, has the original body kit and skin of the transport company C&M Transport, the interior of the cabin with exclusive trim and full animation. The truck is built on a chassis with a 6x2 wheel arrangement, an engine with a capacity of 500 horsepower with characteristic sounds, and a 14-speed gearbox are installed. The tank has a photographically accurate appearance and chrome spraying.


jav, Caspian, Molotov, dutchliner

Scania Streamline - Car Truck

1 525
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Mod Scania Streamline - Car Truck for ETS 2

The new mod adds a new type of truck to Scania dealerships - the Scania Streamline auto transporter with a two-axle trailer for transporting cars. When buying a truck, you can choose a chassis with two or three axles. After purchasing the trailer, Euro Truck Simulator 2 players will have new assignments for delivering Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Lamborghini and Porsche cars on the cargo exchange.


DrMaik

Scania CMA Flecha

769
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Scania CMA Flecha for ETS 2

The Scania CMA Flecha bus, developed by Scania specifically for the Latin American market, is now available for purchase to players of Euro Truck Simulator 2 and their passenger transportation. The mod is made in very good quality, so that the game looks very realistic, especially when using branded skins. The authors realized the original interior with animation, as well as the engine with 310 horsepower and a pair of gearboxes.


Dener F, Alex F, Lucas M, Olacir

Scania T NextGen

1 554
0
1.32 - 1.33
0
Mod Scania T NextGen for ETS 2

The Scania T NextGen truck with a cowl cab layout is created on the basis of the standard Scania 2016 game truck. The truck mod is completely independent and has a separate slot in the car dealership. The car was designed on a chassis with a 4x2 wheel arrangement, an engine with a capacity of 730 horsepower was installed, and five 12 high-speed gearboxes were provided for a choice. In addition, the opportunity of external tuning, a set of their own sounds and an improved interior interior.


Jon-Ruda

Scania NextGen S - Ghost Screen

2 042
2
1.32 - 1.33
0
Mod Scania NextGen S - Ghost Screen for ETS 2

The Scania NextGen S Ghost Screen mod adds standard brand new digital LED dashboards to the standard trucks of the Scania NextGen S series trucks in Euro Truck Simulator 2. The supplement does not affect conventional devices, but adds them to existing ones. When buying a tractor from a player, there is a choice of a new interior with a corresponding panel. The mod is small in size and does not load the game in any way.


Metehan BILAL - Huseyin ULKEN

Cepeda C6

1 014
3
1.32 - 1.35
+1
Mod Cepeda C6 for ETS 2

The Cepeda C6 shuttle bus, designed to carry 40 passengers, based on the Scania K 360, is made in very high quality. The authors of the mod have implemented a full-fledged animation of the cabin, including instruments, buttons, switches and steering wheel adjustments. On the technical side, five engines of various powers are available with their own set of sound files, and two gearboxes. Modify 24 original bright and colorful skins.


Gabriel Altamirano GRUPO MBE, Dariio Nappa, Busologo Ec, Gabriel Altamirano

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.32 - 1.35

Scania CMA Estrelao

899
1
1.31
+1
Mod Scania CMA Estrelao for ETS 2

Coach Scania CMA Estrelao, designed for Latin America, begins to conquer the vast road network of the game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The virtual version of the passenger vehicle has the option of choosing an engine and gearbox from a huge assortment of available units. To improve the appearance, prepared several bright and colorful skins and a large arsenal of items for tuning. And complement this masterpiece of engineering, a set of its own soundtrack.


Direcao Virutal

Scania 113H

1 716
0
1.28 - 1.36
0
Mod Scania 113H for ETS 2

The classic Scania 113H truck range, manufactured by the Brazilian subsidiary of Scania, is presented in the ETS 2 simulator in high quality performance. To implement the mod, a highly detailed three-dimensional truck model was taken. The modification includes five types of chassis, as many types of engines with their own set of sound effects and thirteen gearboxes. In addition, the authors prepared an original animated interior and a set of spare parts for tuning.


Fabio Contier, Adreis Dias Dos Reis

Updated: 2020-02-11
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Scania PWT S500 + Trailer

726
2
1.28 - 1.36
+4
Мод Scania PWT S500 + Trailer для ETS 2

Оригинальный мод тяжёлого грузовика Scania PWT S500 добавляет в игровой мир симулятора ETS 2 реально существующий тягач с прицепом. Авторам удалось доподлинно воспроизвести не только внешний вид грузовой машины, но и в точности воссоздать интерьер салона по реальным фотографиям. По технической части реализован двигатель мощностью в 500 лошадиных сил, восемь коробок передач на 6 и 12 скоростей, собственные колёса и набор звуковых эффектов.


Caspian Custom Team

Scania R500 C&M Transport с цистерной

1 445
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Мод Scania R500 C&M Transport с цистерной для ETS 2

Новый мод добавляет в Euro Truck Simulator 2 грузовую машину Scania R500 с топливной цистерной. Тягач полностью независим, имеет оригинальный обвес и скин транспортной компании C&M Transport, интерьер салона с эксклюзивной отделкой и полноценной анимацией. Грузовик построен на шасси с колесной формулой 6x2, установлен двигатель мощностью 500 лошадиных сил с характерными звуками, и 14 ступенчатая коробка передач. Цистерна имеет фотографически точный внешний вид и хромированное напыление.


jav, Caspian, Molotov, dutchliner

Scania Streamline - Автовоз

772
0
1.35 - 1.36
+1
Мод Scania Streamline - Автовоз для ETS 2

Новый мод добавляет в автосалоны Сканиа новый тип грузовиков - автовоз Scania Streamline с двух осным прицепом для транспортировки легковых машин. При покупке грузовика можно выбрать шасси с двумя или тремя осями. После приобретения прицепа в собственность, у игроков Euro Truck Simulator 2 на бирже грузов появятся новые задания для доставки легковых автомобилей марок Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, Lamborghini и Porsche.


DrMaik

Scania CMA Flecha

427
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Scania CMA Flecha для ETS 2

Рейсовый автобус Scania CMA Flecha, разработанный компанией Сканиа специально для рынка стран Латинской Америки, теперь для покупки доступен игрокам Euro Truck Simulator 2 и совершения ими пассажирских перевозок. Мод выполнен в очень хорошем качестве, благодаря чему, в игре смотрится весьма реалистично, особенно при использовании фирменных скинов. Авторами реализован оригинальный интерьер салона с анимацией, а так же двигатель мощностью 310 лошадиных сил и пара коробок передач.


Dener F, Alex F, Lucas M, Olacir

Scania T NextGen

772
0
1.32 - 1.33
0
Мод Scania T NextGen для ETS 2

Тягач Scania T NextGen с капотной компоновкой кабины, создан на основе стандартного игрового грузовика Scania 2016. Мод грузовой машины полностью независим, и в автосалоне имеет прописку отдельным слотом. Сконструирован автомобиль на шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2, установлен двигатель мощностью в 730 лошадиных сил, на выбор предоставлены пять 12 скоростных коробок передач. Кроме этого, реализована возможность внешнего тюнинга, набор собственных звуков и усовершенствованный интерьер салона.


Jon-Ruda

Scania NextGen S - Ghost Screen

1 184
2
1.32 - 1.33
0
Мод Scania NextGen S - Ghost Screen для ETS 2

Мод Scania NextGen S Ghost Screen добавляет стандартным грузовикам грузовикам серии Scania NextGen S в Euro Truck Simulator 2 совершенно новые цифровые светодиодные приборные панели. Дополнение никак не затрагивает обычные приборы, а добавляет их к уже существующим. При покупке тягача у игрока имеется выбор нового интерьера с соответствующей панелью. Мод имеет небольшой размер, и никаким образом не нагружает игру.


Metehan BILAL - Huseyin ULKEN

Cepeda C6

543
3
1.32 - 1.35
+1
Мод Cepeda C6 для ETS 2

Рейсовый автобус Cepeda C6, рассчитанный на перевозку 40 пассажиров, на базе Scania K 360, выполнен в очень высоком качестве. Авторы мода реализовали полноценную анимацию салона, в том числе приборов, кнопок, переключателей и регулировки рулевого колеса. По технической части доступны пять двигателей различной мощности со своим набором звуковых файлов, и две коробки передач. Дополняют модификацию 24 оригинальных ярких и красочных скина.


Gabriel Altamirano GRUPO MBE, Dariio Nappa, Busologo Ec, Gabriel Altamirano

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.32 - 1.35

Scania CMA Estrelao

503
1
1.31
0
Мод Scania CMA Estrelao для ETS 2

Туристический автобус Scania CMA Estrelao, разработанный для стран Латинской Америки начинает покорять необъятную дорожную сеть игры Euro Truck Simulator 2. Виртуальный вариант пассажирского транспортного средства имеет возможность выбора двигателя и коробки передач из огромного ассортимента, имеющихся в наличии агрегатов. Для улучшения внешнего вида, приготовлены несколько ярких и красочных скинов и большой арсенал предметов для тюнинга. А дополнит этот шедевр инженерной мысли, набор собственного звукового сопровождения.


Direcao Virutal

Scania 113H

834
0
1.28 - 1.36
0
Мод Scania 113H для ETS 2

Классическая линейка грузовых автомобилей Scania 113H, производившаяся бразильским филиалом компании Сканиа, в симуляторе ETS 2 представлена в высоком качестве исполнения. Для реализации мода была взята высоко детализированная трёхмерная модель грузовика. Модификация включает в себя пять видов шасси, столько же типов двигателей с собственным набором звуковых эффектов и тринадцать коробок передач. Кроме этого, авторами приготовлены оригинальный анимированный интерьер салона и набор запчастей для тюнинга.


Fabio Contier, Adreis Dias Dos Reis

Обновлено: 2020-02-11
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Nielson Diplomata 380

534
0
1.27 - 1.33
0
Мод Nielson Diplomata 380 для ETS 2

Рейсовый автобус Nielson Diplomata 380 имеет в Euro Truck Simulator 2 весьма реалистичный интерьер салона и внешний вид, благодаря оригинальной инженерной трёхмерной модели, используемой при создании мода. По технической части, авторами прописано единственное классическое шасси, четыре двигателя и три коробки передач. Для внешнего тюнинга можно использовать фирменные скины, таблички, шторки, а так же подобрать плотность тонировки стёкол.


Lucifer Lmao