Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Volkswagen Passat B5

995
0
1.35 - 1.37
+2
Mod Volkswagen Passat B5 for ETS 2

One of the most popular passenger cars in the whole world, Volkswagen Passat B5, from the German concern Volkswagen, has now appeared on the virtual roads of Euro Truck Simulator 2. The mod is made in good quality, a classic interior with basic animation was implemented, a diesel engine with a power was installed under the hood 110 horsepower, and added a pair of 5 and 6 speed gearboxes.


Gökhan Demirhan

Volkswagen Touareg

2 820
0
1.35 - 1.36
+5
Mod Volkswagen Touareg for ETS 2

The medium-sized German Volkswagen Touareg crossover in the gaming world of the ETS 2 simulator has a realistic appearance. The authors recreated a detailed interior of the cabin with full animation. On the technical side, two engines with a capacity of 230 and 550 horsepower and eight high-speed gearboxes were implemented. External tuning is missing, but there is a set of branded wheels and a set of own sounds.


Mert İrşi

Volkswagen Amarok

953
0
1.31 - 1.38
+2
Mod Volkswagen Amarok for ETS 2

The mod of the German Volkswagen Amarok passenger car in the back of a pickup truck in the ETS 2 simulator is presented in two versions, standard and off-road versions with 4x4 all-wheel drive. Of the power units, the authors of the modification implemented two engines with a capacity of 160 and 170 horsepower and a single six-speed gearbox. Particular attention can be paid to a highly detailed model of the body with the interior, as well as branded wheels with ordinary and off-road tires.


trzpro, yellow1441

Updated: 2020-07-30
Because of: Added version R40 for ETS2 1.38

Volkswagen Golf-7 R-Line

1 460
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Mod Volkswagen Golf-7 R-Line for ETS 2

The popular seventh-generation Volkswagen Golf car in the R-Line configuration, which has been produced since 2012, has now appeared on the ETS 2 virtual roads. The mod of the Volkswagen passenger car is of decent quality, the authors implemented a signature interior of the cabin with animation, an original engine with a capacity of 310 horsepower with own set of sound effects and a six-speed gearbox.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras, Erdem Kuzey

Updated: 2020-07-30
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Volkswagen Crafter MK2

1 405
0
1.35 - 1.38
0
Mod Volkswagen Crafter MK2 for ETS 2

Commercial vehicle Volkswagen Crafter MK2 model range 2019, in Euro Truck Simulator 2 is presented in two versions, all-metal van and minibus. Universal mod is interesting in that the cabin housed passengers, so the player can feel himself in the role of a minibus driver. In case of choosing a van, there are several branded skins for body decoration. The authors recreated the interior with animation and added a couple of types of branded wheels.


trzpro, Gokhan Demirhan

Updated: 2020-07-30
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.38

Volkswagen Beetle

681
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Volkswagen Beetle for ETS 2

The legendary Volkswagen Beetle passenger car in Euro Truck Simulator 2, listed in the Guinness Book of Records, has a realistic appearance. The authors realized the original appearance of the Volkswagen Beetle car, model 1963, partially re-created the classic interior of the cabin with well-written animation, added a characteristic engine with a capacity of 40 horsepower with genuine settings and a four-speed gearbox.


Kasztan

Volkswagen Passat B5

1 024
0
1.31 - 1.34
0
Mod Volkswagen Passat B5 for ETS 2

The popular German passenger car Volkswagen Passat B5, in the station wagon body, will become a real decoration of the virtual roads of the ETS 2 simulator, because when it was created, a high-quality three-dimensional model was used. As a result, the authors implemented a standard and lowered suspension, 23 engine options with a set of characteristic sound effects and a couple of gearboxes. In addition, there is a rich assortment of items for external tuning, and the animated interior supports DLC Cabin Accessories.


Azorax Modding, LeafeonGold

Volkswagen Jetta

995
0
1.31 - 1.37
0
Mod Volkswagen Jetta for ETS 2

The sixth generation of the popular German Volkswagen Jetta passenger car in the ETS 2 simulator is represented by a highly detailed model of the body and interior with the implemented DLC Accessories. The virtual driver can choose the appropriate suspension option, engine type and gearbox to suit your needs and taste. A pleasant surprise for fans of passenger cars in Euro Truck Simulator 2 will be branded alloy wheels and original tires.


trzpro, yellow1441

Updated: 2020-05-28
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37

Volkswagen Passat CC and Arteon

1 733
0
1.24 - 1.38
+1
Mod Volkswagen Passat CC and Arteon for ETS 2

German cars Volkswagen Passat CC 2013 and Volkswagen Arteon in the game are implemented very high quality. The choice of model is carried out by replacing the chassis when buying or upgrading in any of the garages. The mod contains a detailed interior with prescribed animation and a set of its own soundtrack. On the technical side, there are a couple of engines with 180 and 220 horsepower and one gearbox.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

Updated: 2020-08-10
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing

1 158
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Mod Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing for ETS 2

The sports version of the serial tractor under the original name Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing was created specifically for the Brazilian Truck Racing Championship. Based on the purpose of the truck, the authors have implemented several powerful engines from 320 to 1160 horsepower and gearboxes at 6, 12 and 16 speeds, and five colorful original skins will add brightness to the car.


Reiza Studios, FrankBrasil

Updated: 2020-01-11
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Volkswagen Passat B5

8 964
0
1.35 - 1.37
+2
Мод Volkswagen Passat B5 для ETS 2

Одна из самых популярных во всём мире легковых машин, Volkswagen Passat B5, от немецкого концерна Фольксваген, теперь появилась и на виртуальных дорогах Euro Truck Simulator 2. Мод выполнен в хорошем качестве, был реализован классический интерьер с базовой анимацией, под капотом установлен дизельный двигатель мощностью 110 лошадиных сил, и добавлены пара коробок передач на 5 и 6 скоростей.


Gökhan Demirhan

Volkswagen Touareg

10 297
1
1.35 - 1.36
+5
Мод Volkswagen Touareg для ETS 2

Средних размеров немецкий кроссовер Volkswagen Touareg в игровом мире симулятора ETS 2 имеет реалистичный внешний вид. Авторами воссоздан детализированный интерьер салона с полноценной анимацией. По технической части реализованы два двигателя мощностью 230 и 550 лошадиных сил и восьми скоростная коробка передач. Внешний тюнинг отсутствует, однако имеется комплект фирменных колёс и набор собственных звуков.


Mert İrşi

Volkswagen Amarok

7 725
0
1.31 - 1.40
+2
Мод Volkswagen Amarok для ETS 2

Мод немецкой легковой машины Volkswagen Amarok в кузове пикап в симуляторе ETS 2 представлен в двух вариантах, стандартной и внедорожной версиях с полным приводом 4x4. Из силовых агрегатов авторы модификации реализовали два двигателя мощностью 160 и 170 лошадиных сил и единственную шести ступенчатую коробку передач. Особое внимание можно обратить на высоко детализированную модель кузова с интерьером салона, а так же фирменные диски с обычными и внедорожными шинами.


trzpro, yellow1441

Обновлено: 2021-04-03
По причине: Добавлена версия R60 для ETS2 1.40

Volkswagen Golf-7 R-Line

8 495
0
1.35 - 1.49
0
Мод Volkswagen Golf-7 R-Line для ETS 2

Популярный легковой автомобиль Volkswagen Golf седьмого поколения в комплектации R-Line, выпускающаяся с 2012 года теперь появилась и на виртуальных дорогах ETS 2. Мод легковой машины Фольксваген имеет достойное качество, авторами реализован фирменный интерьер салона с анимацией, оригинальные двигатель мощностью в 310 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуковых эффектов и шести ступенчатая коробка передач.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras, Erdem Kuzey

Обновлено: 2024-02-09
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.49

Volkswagen Crafter MK2

8 688
1
1.35 - 1.40
0
Мод Volkswagen Crafter MK2 для ETS 2

Коммерческий автомобиль Volkswagen Crafter MK2 модельного ряда 2019 года, в Euro Truck Simulator 2 представлен сразу в двух вариантах, цельнометаллического фургона и микроавтобуса. Универсальный мод интересен тем, что в салоне размещены пассажиры, таким образом игрок может ощутить себя в роли водителя маршрутки. На случай выбора фургона, имеются несколько брендовых скинов для украшения кузова. Авторами был воссоздан интерьер с анимацией и добавлены пара видов фирменных колёс.


trzpro, Gokhan Demirhan

Обновлено: 2021-04-02
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.40

Volkswagen Beetle

4 251
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Volkswagen Beetle для ETS 2

Легендарная легковая машина Volkswagen Beetle в Euro Truck Simulator 2, занесённая в книгу рекордов Гиннеса, имеет реалистичный внешний вид. Авторами был реализован оригинальный внешний вид автомобиля Фольксваген Жук, образца 1963 года, частично воссоздан классический интерьер салона с грамотно прописанной анимацией, добавлен характерный двигатель мощностью в 40 лошадиных сил с подлинными настройками и четырёх ступенчатая коробка передач.


Kasztan

Volkswagen Passat B5

6 535
0
1.31 - 1.34
0
Мод Volkswagen Passat B5 для ETS 2

Популярная немецкая легковая машина Volkswagen Passat B5, в кузове универсал, станет настоящим украшением виртуальных дорог симулятора ETS 2, ведь при её создании была использована высококачественная трёхмерная модель. В итоге, авторами были реализованы стандартная и заниженная подвеска, 23 варианта двигателей с набором характерных звуковых эффектов и пара коробок передач. Кроме этого, присутствует богатый ассортимент предметов для внешнего тюнинга, а анимированный интерьер поддерживает DLC Cabin Accessories.


Azorax Modding, LeafeonGold

Volkswagen Jetta

4 337
0
1.31 - 1.38
0
Мод Volkswagen Jetta для ETS 2

Популярный немецкий легковой автомобиль Volkswagen Jetta шестого поколения в симуляторе ETS 2 представлен высоко детализированной моделью кузова и интерьером салона с реализованным DLC Accessories. Под свои нужды и вкус виртуальный водитель может подобрать подходящий вариант подвески, тип двигателя и коробку передач. Приятным сюрпризом для фанатов легковушек в Euro Truck Simulator 2 станут фирменные литые колёсные диски и оригинальные шины.


trzpro, yellow1441

Обновлено: 2021-03-21
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.38

Volkswagen Passat CC и Arteon

7 941
0
1.24 - 1.39
+1
Мод Volkswagen Passat CC и Arteon для ETS 2

Легковые машины немецкого производства Volkswagen Passat CC 2013 и Volkswagen Arteon в игре реализованы весьма качественно. Выбор модели осуществляется путём замены шасси при покупке или модернизации в любом из гаражей. Мод содержит детально проработанный салон с прописанной анимацией и набор собственного звукового сопровождения. По технической части имеются пара двигателей мощностью на 180 и 220 лошадиных сил и одна коробка передач.


BurakTuna24, trzpro

Обновлено: 2021-03-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.39

Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing

4 559
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Мод Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing для ETS 2

Спортивная версия серийного тягача под оригинальным названием Volkswagen Constellation Trucks Racing создан специально для гоночных соревнований Brazilian Truck Racing Championship. Исходя из предназначения грузовика, авторами были реализованы несколько мощных двигателей от 320 до 1160 лошадиных сил и коробок передач на 6, 12 и 16 скоростей, а яркости автомобилю придадут пять красочных оригинальных скинов.


Reiza Studios, FrankBrasil

Обновлено: 2020-01-11
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36