Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Volvo F88

989
1
1.31 - 1.35
+1
Mod Volvo F88 for ETS 2

Volvo F88 trucks from the Swedish company Volvo for ETS 2 are made in the highest quality. The virtual version of the truck is difficult to distinguish from a real prototype, there are several chassis options, cabs with an original animated interior, engines with their own characteristics and a set of sounds, as well as an impressive set of items for outdoor tuning. The authors equipped the mod with classic skins, and added trailers with real logos.


XBS

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added standalone classic trailer - Old Trailer Kassbohrer for ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Volvo FM / FMX

1 474
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Mod Volvo FM / FMX for ETS 2

The Volvo FM series of heavy-duty tractors will bring the maximum of realism and variety to the game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The authors tried to authentically reproduce a virtual truck in the game world. They implemented several options for cabs, with and without a sleeping bag, as well as a high and low version, six types of chassis, a dozen engines with their own set of sound effects and as many as eighty gearboxes. If desired, the car can be tuned and painted in any color.


Jekich1, Stas556, galimim

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added version 1.1 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo VNL Series - Truck Shop

1 341
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Mod Volvo VNL Series - Truck Shop for ETS 2

American representatives of Volvo heavy trucks continue to conquer the vastness of the ETS 2 simulator. This time we have at our disposal a whole series of Volvo VNL tractors. The authors managed to fit several trucks in one slot at once. The player is available a large number of variations of the chassis, engines, gearboxes and a pair of cabs with an original interior. An impressive arsenal for tuning will not leave anyone indifferent.


SCS, BigBob, chashkin23, odd_fellow, piva, DANZ, Stels

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Добавлена версия 1.5 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo FMX 8x4

2 325
0
1.25 - 1.37
0
Mod Volvo FMX 8x4 for ETS 2

The Volvo FMX 500 truck is built on a chassis with an 8x4 wheel arrangement; a tipper body designed for transporting bulk cargo is mounted on the frame. On the technical side, three engines with a capacity of 500, 700 and 750 horsepower with their own set of sound effects, and a pair of twelve speed gearboxes were implemented. There is an animation of the exhaust effect and the ability to smoothly turn on interior lighting.


Jon Ruda, Wendigo, Mistersix

Updated: 2020-05-11
Because of: Added a new version from 10.04.2020 for ETS2 1.37

Volvo FM13

889
0
1.28 - 1.36
0
Mod Volvo FM13 for ETS 2

A series of heavy trucks Volvo FM is presented in Euro Truck Simulator 2 on the tractor chassis, if desired, the player can choose the most suitable wheel formula for the intended tasks, as well as the engine or gearbox. As for accessories for external tuning, it does not sparkle with an abundance of the number of objects, however, in it you can find everything you need to give individuality and brightness to your steel horse.


AU44, Mjtemdark

Updated: 2020-03-13
Because of: Added version 6.4 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo XC90

1 215
0
1.28 - 1.36
+2
Mod Volvo XC90 for ETS 2

Executive SUV Volvo XC90, created using the original three-dimensional model of the body and detailed interior. When buying, two color options for the interior are offered, a pair of engines for 170 and 334 horsepower and an original six-speed gearbox. The authors correctly spelled out the animation of the cabin, added a set of branded disks and the ability to paint the body in metallic colors.


MerTR, VakkoTeam, BR Mods

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.36

Volvo VNL 2019

2 574
0
1.27 - 1.36
+1
Mod Volvo VNL 2019 for ETS 2

Heavy trucks of the Volvo VNL 2019 series diversify the standard car fleet of the simulator. Virtual trucks have three cabs, engines of different power, gearboxes with different numbers of gears and a chassis with 6x4 and 6x2 wheel formulas. The authors equipped the mod with a set of original sound effects and a large assortment of items for external tuning. In addition, there is an authentic interior with animation.


Frank Peru, Kriechbaum, Sweeth, Piva

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added version 2.17 for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo FH12 and FH16

2 034
0
1.20 - 1.35
0
Mod Volvo FH12 and FH16 for ETS 2

A slightly technically obsolete representative of the European automotive school, the Volvo FH12 and FH16 tractors begin their workdays on the virtual roads of the Euro Truck Simulator 2 game. Among such modifications, this instance can be considered one of the best, because it has a large number of original spare parts for external tuning and appropriate slots for their placement. Implemented from the chimney effect of smoke exhaust.


Solaris36, CyrusTheVirus, more

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35

Volvo 9800

2 324
0
1.27 - 1.37
0
Mod Volvo 9800 for ETS 2

Mods of passenger vehicles are often created by the authors of modifications, however, the Volvo 9800 series of buses is unique, as we have two versions of vehicles that occupy a couple of slots in the car dealership. If desired, the player can choose the most suitable. A virtual driver can decorate his steel friend with one of the colorful skins, customize it to your liking and place it in the passenger compartment.


DBMX-MAGO

Updated: 2020-05-11
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35 - 1.37

Volvo FMX 540

1 081
0
1.20 - 1.32
0
Mod Volvo FMX 540 for ETS 2

Volvo FMX trucks are undoubtedly leaders in the construction machinery group. The virtual version of the car is made using a high-quality three-dimensional model and high-resolution textures. Built on an all-terrain chassis and equipped with a powerful engine. Unfortunately, there is no tuning, but the authors correctly spelled out the animation and added new physics, which gives more comfort when driving.


Jekich1, Jon Ruda

Updated: 2020-03-11
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Volvo F88

517
1
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Volvo F88 для ETS 2

Грузовые машины Volvo F88 от шведской компании Вольво для ETS 2 выполнены в высочайшем качестве. Виртуальный вариант грузовика трудно отличить от реального прототипа, в наличии имеются несколько вариантов шасси, кабин с оригинальным анимированным салоном, двигателей с собственными характеристиками и набором звуков, а так же внушительный набор предметов для наружного тюнинга. Авторы укомплектовали мод классическими скинами, и добавили прицепы с реальными логотипами.


XBS

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлен автономный классический трейлер - Old Trailer Kassbohrer для ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Volvo FM / FMX

771
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Мод Volvo FM / FMX для ETS 2

Серия большегрузных тягачей Volvo FM привнесёт в игру Euro Truck Simulator 2 максимума реализма и разнообразия. Авторы постарались доподлинно воспроизвести виртуальный грузовик в игровом мире. Ими реализованы несколько вариантов кабин, со спальником и без, а так же высокий и низкий вариант, шесть типов шасси, десяток двигателей с собственным набором звуковых эффектов и аж восемьдесят коробок передач. При желании автомобиль можно подвергнуть тюнингу и окрасить в любой цвет.


Jekich1, Stas556, galimim

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.1 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo VNL Series - Truck Shop

724
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Мод Volvo VNL Series - Truck Shop для ETS 2

Американские представители тяжёлых грузовиков Вольво продолжают покорять просторы симулятора ETS 2. На этот раз в нашем распоряжении целая серия тягачей Volvo VNL. Авторам удалось в одном слоте уместить сразу несколько грузовиков. Игроку доступно большое количество вариаций шасси, двигателей, коробок передач и пара кабин с оригинальным интерьером салона. Внушительный арсенал для тюнинга не оставит равнодушным любого игрока.


SCS, BigBob, chashkin23, odd_fellow, piva, DANZ, Stels

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.5 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo FMX 8x4

1 102
0
1.25 - 1.37
0
Мод Volvo FMX 8x4 для ETS 2

Грузовик Volvo FMX 500 построен на шасси с колёсной формулой 8x4, на раме установлен самосвальный кузов, рассчитанный на транспортировку сыпучих грузов. По технической части реализованы три двигателя мощностью 500, 700 и 750 лошадиных сил с собственным набором звуковых эффектов, и пара двенадцати ступенчатых коробок передач. Имеется анимация эффекта выхлопа и возможность плавного включения освещения салона.


Jon Ruda, Wendigo, Mistersix

Обновлено: 2020-05-11
По причине: Добавлена новая версия от 10.04.2020 для ETS2 1.37

Volvo FM13

513
0
1.28 - 1.36
0
Мод Volvo FM13 для ETS 2

Серия тяжёлой грузовой техники Volvo FM представлена в Euro Truck Simulator 2 на шасси тягача, при желании игрок может выбрать наиболее подходящую колёсную формулу для предполагаемых заданий, а так же двигатель или коробку передач. Что касается аксессуаров для внешнего тюнинга, он не блещет обилием количества предметов, однако в нём можно найти всё необходимое для придания индивидуальности и яркости своему стальному коню.


AU44, Mjtemdark

Обновлено: 2020-03-13
По причине: Добавлена версия 6.4 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo XC90

596
0
1.28 - 1.36
0
Мод Volvo XC90 для ETS 2

Внедорожник представительского класса Volvo XC90, создан с использованием оригинальной трёхмерной модели кузова и детализированного салона. При покупке предлагается два цветовых варианта интерьера, пара двигателей на 170 и 334 лошадиных сил и оригинальная шести ступенчатая коробка передач. Авторами была грамотно прописана анимация салона, добавлен комплект фирменных дисков и возможность окраски кузова в цвета типа металлик.


MerTR, VakkoTeam, BR Mods

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.36

Volvo VNL 2019

1 392
0
1.27 - 1.36
+1
Мод Volvo VNL 2019 для ETS 2

Тягачи серии Volvo VNL 2019 разнообразят стандартный автомобильный парк симулятора. В виртуальных грузовиках реализованы три кабины, двигатели различной мощности, коробки скоростей с разным числом передач и шасси с колёсными формулами 6x4 и 6x2. Авторы укомплектовали мод набором оригинальных звуковых эффектов и большим ассортиментом предметов внешнего тюнинга. Кроме этого имеется подлинный интерьер салона с анимацией.


Frank Peru, Kriechbaum, Sweeth, Piva

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.17 для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Volvo FH12 и FH16

996
0
1.20 - 1.35
0
Мод Volvo FH12 и FH16 для ETS 2

Немного технически устаревший представитель европейской школы автомобилестроения, тягачи Volvo FH12 и FH16 начинают свои трудовые будни на виртуальных дорогах игры Euro Truck Simulator 2. Среди подобных модификаций данный экземпляр можно отнести к одному из лучших, ведь в нём имеется большое количество оригинальных запчастей для внешнего тюнинга и соответствующие слоты для их размещения. Реализован из трубы эффект дыма выхлопа.


Solaris36, CyrusTheVirus, more

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35

Volvo 9800

987
0
1.27 - 1.37
0
Мод Volvo 9800 для ETS 2

Моды пассажирских транспортных средств довольно часто создаются авторами модификаций, однако серия рейсовых автобусов Volvo 9800 является уникальной, так как мы имеем две версии транспорта, занимающих пару слотов в автосалоне. При желании игрок может выбрать наиболее подходящий. Виртуальный водитель может украсить своего стального друга одним из красочных скинов, затюнинговать по своему вкусу и разместить в салоне пассажиров.


DBMX-MAGO

Обновлено: 2020-05-11
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35 - 1.37

Volvo FMX 540

534
0
1.20 - 1.32
0
Мод Volvo FMX 540 для ETS 2

Грузовики Volvo FMX без сомнения являются лидерами в группе строительной техники. Виртуальный вариант автомобиля выполнен с использованием высококачественной трёхмерной модели и текстур высокого разрешения. Построен на вездеходном шасси и укомплектован мощным двигателем. К сожалению, отсутствует тюнинг, но авторами была грамотно прописана анимация и добавлена новая физика, что придаёт больше комфорта при управлении автомобилем.


Jekich1, Jon Ruda

Обновлено: 2020-03-11
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36