Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Audi A6 Stance

9 401
0
1.35 - 1.40
+4
Mod Audi A6 Stance for ETS 2

The business class passenger car Audi A6, from the German concern Audi, has a high degree of visualization. The authors have implemented on the technical side a single engine with a capacity of 400 horsepower with a set of original sounds and a six-speed gearbox. Particularly noteworthy is the authentically reproduced interior with animation, branded wheels and a sports body kit that will be an excellent gift for fans of the ETS 2 simulator.


Mert İrşi, Artin Kazanciyan, Berkay Aksoy

Updated: 2021-03-31
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.39 - 1.40

Audi RS3 Sportback

4 458
0
1.35 - 1.49
+1
Mod Audi RS3 Sportback for ETS 2

The sports version of the Audi RS3 Sportback production car is recreated in Euro Truck Simulator 2 using a highly detailed three-dimensional model. Mod adds to the simulator car sample of the first generation, produced since 2011, the developers implemented their own detailed interior with prescribed animation salon, original engine with gearbox, visualization of exhaust smoke, added authentic sounds, the ability to tinted Windows and replace the bumper pads.


Berat Afşin, Metehan Bilal, Nimit, Mert İrşi

Updated: 2024-02-10
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.49

Audi RS6

5 095
0
1.35
0
Mod Audi RS6 for ETS 2

The sports car Audi RS6 in the back of a four-door sedan in Euro Truck Simulator 2 looks very realistic, highly detailed body and interior with high-quality animation. There is a choice of suspension, engine and gearbox. If desired, the player can tint glass and headlights, choose options for branded wheels with tires, as well as improve the appearance of the car with the help of a small but useful set of original spare parts.


Harun Aras

Audi A7 Sportback

4 714
2
1.31 - 1.32
0
Mod Audi A7 Sportback for ETS 2

The virtual version of a sports car in the ETS 2 simulator looks very believable, the mod is made in high quality, the car has a well-developed body and a brand-new interior realized in high quality. The developers of the modification qualitatively prescribed the original characteristics of the engines and gearboxes and added the tire disks characteristic of this car model.


MerTR, VakkoTeam

Audi RS7

6 525
0
1.27 - 1.34
0
Mod Audi RS7 for ETS 2

Sports car Audi RS7 in the back of a five-door fastback with an original animated interior. The author has implemented eight versions of engines of various power. Skins add originality to the mod of a passenger car, allowing you to turn Audi into a taxi or into a police car. In addition, special beacons, halogen headlights, antennas, and lights are prepared for installation, and the provided towbar will allow you to tow a trailer.


Azorax Modding, Diablo

Audi S4

6 534
0
1.31 - 1.38
+3
Mod Audi S4 for ETS 2

The virtual version of the Audi S4 car has a characteristic realistic appearance, thanks to the first-class three-dimensional model. The car is equipped with a frisky engine of 333 horsepower and a six-speed gearbox. If desired, the player has the opportunity to choose wheels on branded discs, from the three available sets. Of particular note is the original interior with well-written animation.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras

Updated: 2020-07-30
Because of: Added version 2.0 for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Audi A8

4 834
2
1.24 - 1.35
0
Mod Audi A8 for ETS 2

Audi A8, the fourth generation, model of 2017 will now conquer the roads of the ETS 2 simulator. The developers of the mod have equipped the passenger car with a set of two powerful engines and a gearbox. The original interior with a functional dashboard nicely complement the masterpiece of engineering. Although the car cannot be tuned, genuine wheels with tires will greatly enhance the look of the chic Audi.


MerTR, VakkoTeam, Mods4You

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Audi RS4

4 022
1
1.16 - 1.25
0
Mod Audi RS4 for ETS 2

Passenger car Audi RS4 is designed in Euro Truck Simulator 2 to diversify the gameplay. Own prescribed physics of behavior will allow the player to travel around cities and countries with maximum comfort, as well as thoroughly study not only standard locations, but also author maps. The car does not have the possibility of tuning, however, if desired, you can paint the body in any color and install a set of brand wheels.


Forza Motorsport 3, Jack EVO, by maz_man™, jon-ruda

Audi A4

5 908
0
1.16 - 1.33
0
Mod Audi A4 for ETS 2

The virtual version of the Audi A4 passenger car has an original appearance, the corporate interior of the cabin gives the feeling of being in a real car. The authors have implemented their own, characteristic for a passenger car, physics of behavior and control. The player is available to paint the body in any available color they like, install a spoiler on the trunk lid and select the wheels from the available set of tires and wheels.


Dragonmodz

Updated: 2019-12-25
Because of: Added version 1.1 for ETS2 1.31 - 1.33

Audi Q7

4 988
0
1.22 - 1.25
0
Mod Audi Q7 for ETS 2

The German crossover Audi Q7 is far from ideal, however, in this form it will be enthusiastically greeted by the players of the ETS 2 simulator, because a passenger car can be painted in any color. The car is equipped with branded wheels and a set of genuine soundtrack. The developers added an original interior with a partially implemented animation of devices, slots for accessories and a functioning GPS navigator.


GRM Modding (DragonModz), Raz0rMind

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Audi A6 Stance

10 032
0
1.35 - 1.40
+4
Мод Audi A6 Stance для ETS 2

Легковая машина бизнес-класса Audi A6, от Немецкого концерна Ауди, имеет высокую степень визуализации. Авторами были реализованы по технической части единственный двигатель мощностью 400 лошадиных сил с набором оригинальных звуков и шести ступенчатая коробка передач. Особого внимания заслуживает доподлинно воспроизведённый интерьер с анимацией, фирменные колёсные диски и спортивный обвес, что для фанатов симулятора ETS 2, станет отличным подарком.


Mert İrşi, Artin Kazanciyan, Berkay Aksoy

Обновлено: 2021-03-31
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.39 - 1.40

Audi RS3 Sportback

4 859
0
1.35 - 1.49
+1
Мод Audi RS3 Sportback для ETS 2

Спортивный вариант серийной легковой машины Audi RS3 Sportback воссоздан в Euro Truck Simulator 2 с использованием высоко детализированной трёхмерной модели. Мод добавляет в симулятор автомобиль образца первого поколения, выпускавшейся с 2011 года, разработчиками реализован собственный детализированный интерьер с прописанной анимацией салона, оригинальные двигатель с коробкой передач, визуализация дыма выхлопа, добавлены подлинные звуки, возможность тонировки стёкол и замены накладок на бамперах.


Berat Afşin, Metehan Bilal, Nimit, Mert İrşi

Обновлено: 2024-02-10
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.49

Audi RS6

5 496
0
1.35
0
Мод Audi RS6 для ETS 2

Спортивная легковая машина Audi RS6 в кузове четырёх дверного седана в Euro Truck Simulator 2 смотрится очень реалистично, высоко детализированному кузову и интерьеру салона с качественно прописанной анимацией. Имеется возможность выбора подвески, двигателя и коробки передач. При желании игрок может затонировать стёкла и фары, выбрать варианты фирменных дисков с шинами, а так же улучшить внешний вид автомобиля с помощью небольшого, но полезного набора оригинальных запчастей.


Harun Aras

Audi A7 Sportback

5 068
2
1.31 - 1.32
0
Мод Audi A7 Sportback для ETS 2

Виртуальный вариант спортивной легковой машины в симуляторе ETS 2 выглядит весьма правдоподобно, мод выполнен в высоком качестве, реалистичности автомобилю придаёт проработанный кузов и реализованный в высоком качестве фирменный салон. Разработчики модификации качественно прописали оригинальные характеристики двигателей и коробки передач и добавили свойственные для данной модели автомашины диски с шинами.


MerTR, VakkoTeam

Audi RS7

6 858
0
1.27 - 1.34
0
Мод Audi RS7 для ETS 2

Спортивная легковая машина Audi RS7 в кузове пяти дверного фастбэка с оригинальным анимированным интерьером салона. Автором реализованы восемь вариантов двигателей различной мощности. Оригинальности моду легковушки добавляют скины, позволяющие превратить Ауди в такси или в полицейскую машину. Кроме этого, для установки приготовлены специальные маячки, галогеновые фары, антенны, и фонари, а предусмотренный фаркоп позволит буксировать прицеп.


Azorax Modding, Diablo

Audi S4

6 958
0
1.31 - 1.38
+3
Мод Audi S4 для ETS 2

Виртуальный вариант легкового автомобиля Audi S4 отличается характерным реалистичным внешним видом, благодаря первоклассно выполненной трёхмерной модели. Легковушка укомплектована резвым двигателем в 333 лошадиные силы и шести ступенчатой коробкой передач. При желании у игрока имеется возможность выбора колёс на фирменных дисках, из трёх доступных комплектов. Особо можно отметить оригинальный интерьер салона с грамотно прописанной анимацией.


Berkay Pekesen, Harun Aras

Обновлено: 2020-07-30
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.0 для ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Audi A8

5 189
2
1.24 - 1.35
0
Мод Audi A8 для ETS 2

Audi A8, четвёртого поколения, образца 2017 года теперь будет покорять дороги симулятора ETS 2. Разработчики мода снабдили легковушку комплектом из двух мощных двигателей и коробкой передач. Оригинальный интерьер салона с функциональной приборной панелью приятно дополняют шедевр инженерной мысли. Хоть автомашину нельзя подвергнуть тюнингу, однако подлинные диски с шинами значительно украсят внешний вид шикарного Ауди.


MerTR, VakkoTeam, Mods4You

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Audi RS4

4 364
1
1.16 - 1.25
0
Мод Audi RS4 для ETS 2

Легковая машина Audi RS4 призвана в Euro Truck Simulator 2 разнообразить игровой процесс. Собственная прописанная физика поведения позволит игроку с максимальным комфортом путешествовать по городам и странам, а так же досконально изучить не только стандартные локации, но и авторские карты. У автомобиля отсутствует возможность тюнинга, однако по желанию можно окрасить кузов в любой цвет и установить комплект фирменных колёс.


Forza Motorsport 3, Jack EVO, by maz_man™, jon-ruda

Audi A4

6 465
0
1.16 - 1.33
0
Мод Audi A4 для ETS 2

Виртуальный вариант легковой машины Audi A4 обладает оригинальным внешним видом, фирменный интерьер салона придаёт чувства нахождения в настоящем автомобиле. Авторами была реализована собственная, характерная для легковушки, физика поведения и управления. Игроку доступны окраска кузова в любой доступный понравившийся цвет, установка спойлера на крышку багажника и выбора колёс из имеющихся в наличии комплекта шин и дисков.


Dragonmodz

Обновлено: 2019-12-25
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.1 для ETS2 1.31 - 1.33

Audi Q7

5 530
0
1.22 - 1.25
0
Мод Audi Q7 для ETS 2

Немецкий кроссовер Audi Q7 далёк от идеала, однако и в таком виде будет с восторгом встречен игроками симулятора ETS 2, ведь легковую машину можно окрасить в любой цвет. Автомашина укомплектована фирменными колёсами и набором подлинного звукового сопровождения. Разработчики добавили оригинальный интерьер салона с частично реализованной анимацией приборов, слотами для аксессуаров и функционирующим GPS навигатором.


GRM Modding (DragonModz), Raz0rMind