Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Kenworth and Peterbilt of ATS

9 295
0
1.27 - 1.36
+1
Mod Kenworth and Peterbilt of ATS for ETS 2

Fans of Euro Truck Simulator 2 have the opportunity to increase their fleet with American trucks Kenworth and Peterbilt, transferred from the game ATS. Four tractors are available to the player with the new mod: Kenworth T680, Kenworth W900, Peterbilt 579 and Peterbilt 389 with full functionality, animation and tuning. Trucks are available for purchase at new car dealerships located in the German cities of Berlin and Rostock.


SCS Software, Penneker, kamaro01, SemihKln

Kenworth W990

6 229
0
1.35 - 1.37
0
Mod Kenworth W990 for ETS 2

Mod modern truck Kenworth W990 will be a great gift for fans of classic American trucks in Euro Truck Simulator 2. The virtual car has a photographically accurate appearance, thanks to a high-quality three-dimensional model. The developers of the mod exactly recreated the interior of the cabin, prescribed animation devices, added 5 chassis, 9 engines from famous brands with their sounds, 14 gearboxes, a large set of accessories for tuning and 8 branded skins.


Harven, Frank Peru, Yekko Yek, Kriechbaum, Paradox

Updated: 2020-05-10
Because of: Added version 1.2.2 for ETS2 1.37

Kenworth T610

5 473
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Mod Kenworth T610 for ETS 2

Truck Kenworth T610 on the chassis of the tractor, produced by the Australian branch of the company since 2017, perfectly fit into the world of virtual roads game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The model of the truck is characterized by high quality, and includes three cabins with a functional interior of the cabin, two chassis options, 39 engines of different power with its own set of sound effects, 30 speed boxes, 15 bright and colorful skins and an external body kit.


GTM Team

Kenworth W900A - Reworked

4 599
0
1.35
0
Mod Kenworth W900A - Reworked for ETS 2

Mod truck Kenworth W900A implements in Euro Truck Simulator 2 a new version of the classic American truck, produced in the period from 1961 to 1982. Virtual truck based on the tractor has a realistic appearance, on the technical part implemented a couple dozen engines and 19 varieties of transmissions. You can choose from five versions of the cabin and several types of chassis, and to give the originality of the appearance of the car, added a pack of individual skins and a huge Arsenal of accessories for tuning.


Steve Roache, dmitry68, XDriver, Dro BeatZz, Bayonet, evh5150vanhalen, rockhobbit99, Corby, Colonel, SilveradoHD, Kriechbaum, Stels, REDNEK, David Hester, Thomas Parham, Chief86, Bansheewoj, viper2, virat, peerke145, Goran Petkoski, Deven Weber, Stas556

Kenworth W900B

4 637
0
1.35 - 1.39
0
Mod Kenworth W900B for ETS 2

Classic hood truck Kenworth W900B will be a great gift for fans of American trucks on the roads of simulator ETS 2. The mod is made in high quality, the player has three variants of cabins and 19 types of chassis. The technical component has 20 powerful engines with their own set of sound design, and 15 gearboxes. The author implemented several variations of the interior of the cabin with full animation and support for Star Wars DLC.


GTM Team, Voith

Updated: 2021-03-24
Because of: Added version 27.01.2021 for ETS2 1.39

Kenworth T408 SAR

4 668
0
1.35
0
Mod Kenworth T408 SAR for ETS 2

American truck tractor Kenworth T408 SAR with engine hood perfectly fit into the world of roads game Euro Truck Simulator 2. The virtual truck is equipped with 32 variants of engines from well-known manufacturers with realistic characteristics, and power from 370 to 720 horsepower, as well as six gearboxes for 10, 12 and 18 gears. Exactly reproduced the original interior of the cabin with animation, in addition, there is a set of accessories for tuning, their own sounds and seven genuine skins.


RTA Team, CAM_Mods, TSA

Updated: 2019-12-22
Because of: Added version 2.2 Alt for ETS2 1.35

Kenworth K100-E

6 095
0
1.35 - 1.39
+2
Mod Kenworth K100-E for ETS 2

New author's addition implements in the simulator ETS 2 legendary American tractor Kenworth K100. Mod truck made taking into account the innovations of the latest version of the game. The modification includes four types of cabins, ten chassis with wheel formulas 4x2, 6x4 and 8x4, five engines with power from 444 to 605 horsepower with their sounds and a dozen gearboxes. Especially you can pay attention to the highly detailed interior of the cabin with animation, a rich set for external tuning and branded paint schemes of the cabin.


MrOverfloater

Updated: 2021-03-24
Because of: Added version 1.2.1 for ETS2 1.39

Kenworth T800

4 272
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Mod Kenworth T800 for ETS 2

The Kenworth T800 American truck on the chassis of a truck tractor has fifteen chassis options on which you can install one of the three available cabs. 61 engines from well-known brands with their own set of soundtracks and fifteen gearboxes were prepared from power units. The original interior of the cabin, which implements animation and steering wheel adjustment, has several color variations. The possibility of external tuning and nineteen cab coloring schemes are available.


GTM Team, YanRed

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Kenworth C500

4 460
0
1.31 - 1.34
+1
Mod Kenworth C500 for ETS 2

The Kenworth C500 American off-road truck tractor is designed on an off-road five-axle chassis. The mod is equipped with 23 engines of various capacities with its sounds and 58 gearboxes, which allows the player to pick up the truck configuration for his needs. In addition, several types of chassis are available, two types of cabs with an original interior and animation, as well as the possibility of external tuning.


JDM, Serega22ru

Kenworth W900A

3 437
0
1.24 - 1.34
0
Mod Kenworth W900A for ETS 2

The powerful American truck Kenworth W900A was adapted for Euro Truck Simulator 2 from the simulator: 18 Steel Wheels. The truck is good both in technical terms and in the abundance of spare parts for external tuning. The player will have to choose from several dozen engines and gearboxes, a couple of cabs available, contain an original, elaborated interior interior with animation and the ability to change seats.


Chris aka Bayonet, evh5150vanhalen, rockhobbit99, Corby, Colonel, SilveradoHD, Stas556, dmitry68, Kriechbaum

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.34

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Kenworth и Peterbilt из ATS

9 482
0
1.27 - 1.36
+1
Мод Kenworth и Peterbilt из ATS для ETS 2

У фанатов Euro Truck Simulator 2 появилась возможность увеличить свой автопарк американскими грузовиками Kenworth и Peterbilt, перенесёнными из игры ATS. С новым модом игроку доступны четыре тягача: Kenworth T680, Kenworth W900, Peterbilt 579 и Peterbilt 389 с полным функционалом, анимацией и возможностью тюнинга. Грузовые машины доступны для покупки в новых автосалоны, расположенные в Немецких городах Берлине и Ростоке.


SCS Software, Penneker, kamaro01, SemihKln

Kenworth W990

6 379
0
1.35 - 1.37
0
Мод Kenworth W990 для ETS 2

Мод современного тягача Kenworth W990 станет отличным подарком любителям классических американских грузовиков в Euro Truck Simulator 2. Виртуальный автомобиль имеет фотографически точный внешний вид, благодаря высококачественной трёхмерной модели. Разработчики мода в точности воссоздали интерьер кабины, прописали анимацию приборов, добавили 5 шасси, 9 двигателей от известных брендов со своими звуками, 14 коробок передач, большой комплект аксессуаров для тюнинга и 8 фирменных скина.


Harven, Frank Peru, Yekko Yek, Kriechbaum, Paradox

Обновлено: 2020-05-10
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.2.2 для ETS2 1.37

Kenworth T610

5 595
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Мод Kenworth T610 для ETS 2

Грузовая машина Kenworth T610 на шасси тягача, выпускаемая австралийским филиалом компании с 2017 года, отлично впишется в мир виртуальных дорог игры Euro Truck Simulator 2. Мод грузовика характеризуется высоким качеством, и включает в себя три кабины с функциональным интерьером салона, два варианта шасси, 39 двигателей различной мощности с собственным набором звуковых эффектов, 30 коробок скоростей, 15 ярких и красочных скинов и внешний обвес.


GTM Team

Kenworth W900A - Reworked

4 722
0
1.35
0
Мод Kenworth W900A - Reworked для ETS 2

Мод грузовой машины Kenworth W900A реализует в Euro Truck Simulator 2 новый вариант классического американского грузовика, выпускавшегося в период с 1961 по 1982 год. Виртуальный грузовик на базе тягача имеет реалистичный внешний вид, по технической части реализованы пара десятков двигателей и 19 разновидностей трансмиссий. На выбор предоставлены пять версий кабины и несколько типов шасси, а для придания оригинальности внешнего вида автомашины, добавлен пак индивидуальных скинов и огромный арсенал аксессуаров для тюнинга.


Steve Roache, dmitry68, XDriver, Dro BeatZz, Bayonet, evh5150vanhalen, rockhobbit99, Corby, Colonel, SilveradoHD, Kriechbaum, Stels, REDNEK, David Hester, Thomas Parham, Chief86, Bansheewoj, viper2, virat, peerke145, Goran Petkoski, Deven Weber, Stas556

Kenworth W900B

4 767
0
1.35 - 1.39
0
Мод Kenworth W900B для ETS 2

Классический капотный грузовой автомобиль Kenworth W900B станет отличным подарком для любителей американских грузовиков на дорогах симулятора ETS 2. Мод выполнен в высоком качестве, игроку доступны три варианта кабин и 19 типов шасси. Техническая составляющая насчитывает 20 мощных двигателей с собственным набором звукового оформления, и 15 коробок передач. Автором реализованы несколько вариаций интерьера салона с полной анимацией и поддержкой Star Wars DLC.


GTM Team, Voith

Обновлено: 2021-03-24
По причине: Добавлена версия 27.01.2021 для ETS2 1.39

Kenworth T408 SAR

4 811
0
1.35
0
Мод Kenworth T408 SAR для ETS 2

Американский седельный тягач Kenworth T408 SAR с подкапотным расположением двигателя отлично впишется в мир дорог игры Euro Truck Simulator 2. Виртуальный грузовик укомплектован 32 вариантами двигателей от известных производителей с реалистичными характеристиками, и мощностью от 370 до 720 лошадиных сил, а так же шестью коробками скоростей на 10, 12 и 18 передач. В точности воспроизведён оригинальный интерьер кабины с анимацией, кроме этого, имеется набор аксессуаров для тюнинга, собственные звуки и семь подлинных скинов.


RTA Team, CAM_Mods, TSA

Обновлено: 2019-12-22
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.2 Alt для ETS2 1.35

Kenworth K100-E

6 252
0
1.35 - 1.39
+2
Мод Kenworth K100-E для ETS 2

Новое авторское дополнение реализует в симуляторе ETS 2 легендарный американский тягач Kenworth K100. Мод грузовика выполнен с учётом нововведений последней версии игры. В модификацию включены четыре вида кабин, десять шасси с колёсными формулами 4x2, 6x4 и 8x4, пять двигателей мощностью от 444 до 605 лошадиных сил со своими звуками и десяток коробок передач. Особо можно обратить внимание на высоко детализированный интерьер салона с анимацией, богатый набор для наружного тюнинга и фирменные схемы окраски кабины.


MrOverfloater

Обновлено: 2021-03-24
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.2.1 для ETS2 1.39

Kenworth T800

4 462
0
1.27 - 1.36
0
Мод Kenworth T800 для ETS 2

Американская грузовая машина Kenworth T800 на шасси седельного тягача имеет пятнадцать вариантов шасси, на которые можно установить одну, из трёх доступных кабин. Из силовых агрегатов приготовлены 61 двигатель от известных брендов с собственным набором звукового сопровождения и пятнадцать коробок передач. Оригинальный интерьер салона, в котором реализована анимация и регулировка руля, имеет несколько вариаций цветовой гаммы. Доступны возможность внешнего тюнинга и девятнадцать схем раскраски кабины.


GTM Team, YanRed

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.35 - 1.36

Kenworth C500

4 609
0
1.31 - 1.34
+1
Мод Kenworth C500 для ETS 2

Американский седельный тягач повышенной проходимости Kenworth C500 сконструирована на внедорожном пятиосном шасси. Мод укомплектован 23 двигателями различной мощности со своими звуками и 58 коробками передач, что позволяет игроку подобрать комплектацию грузовика под свои нужды. Кроме этого, доступны несколько типов шасси, два вида кабин с оригинальным интерьером и анимацией, а так же возможность внешнего тюнинга.


JDM, Serega22ru

Kenworth W900A

3 529
0
1.24 - 1.34
0
Мод Kenworth W900A для ETS 2

Мощный американский тягач Kenworth W900A был адаптирован для Euro Truck Simulator 2 из симулятора: 18 Стальных Колёс. Грузовик хорош и в техническом плане, и в обилии запчастей для внешнего тюнинга. Игроку предстоит выбор из нескольких десятков двигателей и коробок передач, пара кабин, имеющихся в наличии, содержат оригинальный, до мелочей проработанный интерьер салона с анимацией и возможностью пересесть на пассажирское место.


Chris aka Bayonet, evh5150vanhalen, rockhobbit99, Corby, Colonel, SilveradoHD, Stas556, dmitry68, Kriechbaum

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.34