Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Mercedes-Benz 300SL

421
0
1.31 - 1.36
+1
Mod Mercedes-Benz 300SL for ETS 2

The sports car Mercedes-Benz 300SL, from the German company Mercedes, in the ETS 2 simulator has a photographically accurate appearance and a classic interior, thanks to a high-quality three-dimensional model. The car can be equipped with one of two engines with a capacity of 212 and 240 horsepower, select a gearbox for 4 or 6 speeds. In addition, there is the possibility of towing light trailers.


LazKopuz53

Mercedes-Benz L 1111 and LS 1111

820
0
1.31 - 1.36
+2
Mod Mercedes-Benz L 1111 and LS 1111 for ETS 2

The new mod adds to the game world of the ETS 2 simulator a two-axle truck Mercedes-Benz L 1111 and a LS 1111 truck tractor, made in compliance with all similarities with the original. On the technical side, six engines were implemented with power from 110 to 212 horsepower, and the same number of gearboxes at 5 and 10 speeds. Particularly noteworthy are the retro interior with full animation, a set of tuning parts, and our own soundtrack.


Rotas Brasil team, Gabriel Borges, Henrique Miotto, Gustavo Siebel, brave_river

Mercedes-Benz O326

2 041
0
1.35 - 1.36
+4
Mod Mercedes-Benz O326 for ETS 2

Regular bus Mercedes-Benz O326 on a three-axle chassis in the game world of the ETS 2 simulator has a pretty good appearance. The Mercedes bus mod is built on a three-axle chassis, there are three suspensions to choose from, four engines with power from 260 to 359 horsepower with their own sounds and physics, as well as six gearboxes from 5 to 12 speeds. There is a small set of items for tuning, a pair of sets of wheels and 20 colorful skins.


Andres Sepulveda

Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

2 244
0
1.35 - 1.36
+6
Mod Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG for ETS 2

Prestigious passenger car of the business class Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG in the back of the car in the ETS 2 simulator looks very realistic. When creating it, the authors used a detailed three-dimensional model of the body, recreated a high-quality interior with basic animation. Added two engines with a capacity of 230 and 470 horsepower with their own sounds and physics, an eight-speed gearbox and five sets of branded wheels.


Mert İrşi

Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar with Kipper trailer

1 161
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Mod Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar with Kipper trailer for ETS 2

A new interesting mod of the Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar truck, designed specifically for agricultural needs with a special Kipper trailer with a front rotary axle, will delight the virtual drivers of the ETS 2 simulator. The authors have prepared an original cab, several types of tractor chassis, including BDF, 10 engines ranging from 326 to 625 horsepower with their sounds, eight gearboxes, and most importantly a special Kipper trailer, available for purchase in the property.


CyrusTheVirus, Maxi.S, Chris Dre, Kevin Funke,Matze, STv-Modding

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2017

877
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Mod Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2017 for ETS 2

To the delight of the players, finally in the ETS 2 simulator there was a minibus Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, model of 2017. A distinctive feature of the mod is a two-tone body color and two options for an animated interior with a rather interesting finish. The appearance of the bus is changed using a large set of items for tuning, and on the technical side a pair of engine types and a single six-speed gearbox are implemented.


trzpro, Huseyin Ulken

Mercedes-Benz O403

969
0
1.36
0
Mod Mercedes-Benz O403 for ETS 2

The Mercedes-Benz O403 tourist bus mod from the German company Mercedes will fit perfectly into the virtual world of the ETS 2 simulator. The vehicle is built on a chassis with a 4x2 wheel formula, an authentic interior, a 312 horsepower engine with a set of own sounds and three 6-speed gearboxes are implemented and 12 speeds. The authors registered their own physics, added a pack of original wheels and 8 colorful skins.


Nazımcan KÜÇÜKATEŞ, Ferhat GÜR, Casusyamyam, KamPuss55, Dimagean Bașkan

Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG

602
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Mod Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG for ETS 2

The prestigious passenger car Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG is now also on the virtual roads Euro Truck Simulator 2. The Mercedes passenger car mod was created using a high-quality three-dimensional model, equipped with a 422 horsepower engine and a six-speed gearbox on the technical part. Unfortunately, the possibility of external tuning is completely absent, however, a well-designed interior with animation will alleviate this drawback.


MerTR, Digorlu Umut, Ziya Bergal

Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4

1 088
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Mod Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4 for ETS 2

The Mercedes truck mod implements an alternative version of the Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4 tractor in the ETS 2 simulator. A big difference from standard heavy trucks is a huge selection of powertrains, with 26 engines with power from 238 to 626 horsepower and 118 gearboxes. In addition, there are six chassis options with wheel formulas 4x2, 6x2, 6x2/4, 6x4 and the only updated high cabin.


galimim, Kaptan06, RTA, Sogard3, Oscar

Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic 2017

839
0
1.35
0
Mod Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic 2017 for ETS 2

Elite passenger car Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic in the back of a four-door coupe in the simulator ETS 2 has a realistic appearance, the authors have implemented their physics, bringing the virtual game world to reality. Mod passenger car Mercedes has no possibility of tuning, the technical part implemented two engines with a capacity of 160 and 225 horsepower with its own sounds and a pair of gearboxes for six and eight speeds. Special attention should be paid to the luxurious leather interior in two colors.


LazKopuz53

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Mercedes-Benz L 1111 и LS 1111

483
0
1.31 - 1.36
+1
Мод Mercedes-Benz L 1111 и LS 1111 для ETS 2

Новый мод добавляет в игровой мир симулятора ETS 2 двухосный грузовик Mercedes-Benz L 1111 и седельный тягач LS 1111, выполненные с соблюдением всех схожих черт с оригиналом. По технической части реализованы шесть двигателей мощностью от 110 до 212 лошадиных сил, и такое же количество коробок передач на 5 и 10 скоростей. Особого внимания заслуживают ретро интерьер с полноценной анимацией, комплект запчастей для тюнинга, и собственное звуковое сопровождение.


Rotas Brasil team, Gabriel Borges, Henrique Miotto, Gustavo Siebel, brave_river

Mercedes-Benz O326

1 817
0
1.35 - 1.36
+4
Мод Mercedes-Benz O326 для ETS 2

Рейсовый автобус Mercedes-Benz O326 на трёхосном шасси, в игровом мире симулятора ETS 2 имеет вполне неплохой внешний вид. Мод автобуса Мерседес построен на трёхосном шасси, на выбор имеются три подвески, четыре двигателя мощностью от 260 до 359 лошадиных сил с собственными звуками и физикой, а так же шесть коробок передач от 5 до 12 скоростей. Имеются небольшой набор предметов для тюнинга, пара комплектов колёс и 20 красочных скина.


Andres Sepulveda

Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

1 921
0
1.35 - 1.36
+3
Мод Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG для ETS 2

Престижная легковая машина бизнес-класса Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG в кузове купе, в симуляторе ETS 2 выглядит очень реалистично. При его создании авторами была использована детализированная трёхмерная модель кузова, воссоздан качественный интерьер салона с базовой анимацией. Добавлены два двигателя мощностью 230 и 470 лошадиных сил с собственными звуками и физикой, восьми ступенчатая коробка передач и пять комплектов фирменных колёсных дисков.


Mert İrşi

Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar с прицепом Kipper

990
0
1.35 - 1.36
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar с прицепом Kipper для ETS 2

Новый интересный мод грузовой машины Mercedes-Benz Arocs Agrar, разработанной специально для нужд сельского хозяйства со специальным прицепом Kipper с передней поворотной осью приятно обрадует виртуальных водителей симулятора ETS 2. Авторами приготовлена оригинальная кабина, несколько типов шасси тягача, в том числе вида BDF, 10 двигателей мощностью от 326 до 625 лошадиных сил со своими звуками, восемь коробок передач, ну а главное специальный прицеп Kipper, доступный для приобретения в собственность.


CyrusTheVirus, Maxi.S, Chris Dre, Kevin Funke,Matze, STv-Modding

Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2017

724
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2017 для ETS 2

К радости игроков, наконец в симуляторе ETS 2 появился микроавтобус Mercedes-Benz Sprinter, образца 2017 года. Отличительной особенностью мода является двухцветная окраска кузова и два варианта анимированных интерьера салона с довольно интересной отделкой. Внешний вид автобуса изменяется с помощью большого набора предметов для тюнинга, а по технической части реализованы пара типов двигателей и единственная шести ступенчатая коробка передач.


trzpro, Huseyin Ulken

Mercedes-Benz O403

811
0
1.36
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz O403 для ETS 2

Мод туристического автобуса Mercedes-Benz O403 от Немецкой компании Мерседес отлично впишется в виртуальный мир симулятора ETS 2. Транспортное средство построено на шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2, реализованы подлинный салон, двигатель мощностью на 312 лошадиных сил с набором собственных звуков и три коробки передач на 6 и 12 скоростей. Авторами прописана собственная физика, добавлены пак оригинальных колёс и 8 красочных скина.


Nazımcan KÜÇÜKATEŞ, Ferhat GÜR, Casusyamyam, KamPuss55, Dimagean Bașkan

Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG

497
0
1.31 - 1.36
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG для ETS 2

Престижная легковая машина Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG теперь и на виртуальных дорогах Euro Truck Simulator 2. Мод легковушки Мерседес создан с использованием высококачественной трёхмерной модели, по технической части укомплектован двигателем мощностью 422 лошадиных сил и шести ступенчатой коробкой передач. К сожалению, полностью отсутствует возможность внешнего тюнинга, однако проработанный интерьер с анимацией сгладит этот недостаток.


MerTR, Digorlu Umut, Ziya Bergal

Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4

952
0
1.35 - 1.36
+2
Мод Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4 для ETS 2

Мод грузовика Мерседес реализует в симуляторе ETS 2 альтернативную версию тягача Mercedes-Benz Actros MP4. Большим отличием от стандартных большегрузов является огромный выбор силовых агрегатов, насчитывающий 26 двигателей мощностью от 238 до 626 лошадиных сил и 118 коробок передач. Кроме этого, имеются шесть вариантов шасси с колёсными формулами 4x2, 6x2, 6x2/4, 6x4 и единственная обновлённая завышенная кабина.


galimim, Kaptan06, RTA, Sogard3, Oscar

Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic 2017

696
0
1.35
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic 2017 для ETS 2

Элитный легковой автомобиль Mercedes-Benz CLS 350d 4Matic в кузове четырех дверного купе в симуляторе ETS 2 имеет реалистичный внешний вид, авторы реализовали свою физику, приближающие виртуальный игровой мир к реальности. Мод легковой машины Мерседес не имеет возможности тюнинга, по технической части реализованы два двигателя мощностью 160 и 225 лошадиных сил с собственными звуками и парой коробок передач на шесть и восемь скоростей. Особого внимания заслуживает роскошный кожаный салон в двух цветовых решениях.


LazKopuz53

Mercedes-Benz LP-331

656
0
1.22 - 1.25, 1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Mercedes-Benz LP-331 для ETS 2

Раритетная грузовая машина Mercedes-Benz LP-331, выпускавшаяся с конца пятидесятых годов прошлого столетия Бразильским филиалом концерна Мерседес, станет приятным дополнением для любителей винтажных грузовиков, бороздящих просторы дорог симулятора ETS 2. Автомобиль имеет оригинальный внешний вид, разработчикам удалось доподлинно воссоздать модель кузова и интерьер кабины. Авторы мода добавили оригинальные диски с шинами, большой набор запчастей для внешнего тюнинга и пак собственных звуковых эффектов.


JbArtMods