Mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Best mods for Euro Truck Simulator 2

Home Install Mods All comments Feedback rules

Nissan Qashqai 2016

7 069
0
1.34 - 1.49
+3
Mod Nissan Qashqai 2016 for ETS 2

The compact crossover Nissan Qashqai J11 in Euro Truck Simulator 2 has the maximum similarity with the real prototype, thanks to the detailed three-dimensional model. The authors have faithfully recreated the original interior with basic animation, implemented the engine and automatic transmission with realistic characteristics, and also added branded wheels with low-profile tires.


Mert İrşi, Nimit, Yelkant Modacı, Mert İptaş

Updated: 2024-02-10
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.49

Nissan Diesel Big Thumb

12 187
0
1.35 - 1.37
+1
Mod Nissan Diesel Big Thumb for ETS 2

Japanese truck Nissan Diesel Big Thumb in the game world Euro Truck Simulator 2 looks photographically realistic, thanks to a detailed three-dimensional model. The author recreated the original interior with a right-hand drive and full animation. The truck has a 4x2 chassis, nine engine options of varying horsepower and eight gearboxes. Own physics is registered, new sounds and a set of items for tuning are added.


Sheibishi

Updated: 2020-05-08
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.37

Nissan Juke

4 756
0
1.35 - 1.40
+1
Mod Nissan Juke for ETS 2

The urban crossover mod Nissan Juke will be a pleasant surprise for fans of cars in the ETS 2 simulator. Thanks to a high-quality three-dimensional model, the car in the game world looks very realistic. The authors realized the original interior of the cabin with basic animation, two engine options, a six-speed gearbox and a pair of sets of wheels on alloy wheels. Additionally, it is possible to install a Russian license plate.


trzpro, Kenan Altan

Updated: 2021-03-25
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.40

Nissan Titan Warrior

6 826
0
1.31 - 1.49
+1
Mod Nissan Titan Warrior for ETS 2

The mod of the Japanese pickup Nissan Titan Warrior was created using a detailed three-dimensional model, which in the virtual world of Euro Truck Simulator 2 makes its appearance more realistic. Qualitatively recreated interior with animation enhances realism in the game world. The passenger car is equipped with an engine with a capacity of 400 horsepower and two gearboxes for six or seven speeds, and with the help of a tow bar, it is possible to tow passenger trailers.


LazKopuz53, Mert İrşi, Nimit

Updated: 2024-02-09
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.49

Nissan 370Z

3 846
0
1.31 - 1.41
+1
Mod Nissan 370Z for ETS 2

The Japanese sports car Nissan 370Z in a two-door coupe type will appeal to the players of the ETS 2 simulator. The high-quality mod, when it was created by the developers, was taken as a basis for a three-dimensional model conveying all the features of a real prototype. There are two powerful engines to choose from, a six-speed gearbox is installed, an original interior is implemented, an appropriate set of sounds and company wheels are added.


İsmail Kaan, Metin Tinaz / Azorax Modding, LeafeonGold, Quaken

Updated: 2024-02-10
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.40 - 1.41

Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R

5 753
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Mod Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R for ETS 2

The sports version of the Nissan Skyline GT-R passenger car will please fans of high speeds on the tracks of the ETS 2 simulator. The Nissan Skyline R34 virtual car was recreated using a realistic three-dimensional model, the author added an original interior with its own animation. Technical stuffing consists of an engine and gearbox with genuine features. In addition, the mod is supplemented with wheels on low profile tires.


Berkay Pekesen, Metin Tinaz

Updated: 2019-12-23
Because of: Added version by Metin Tinaz for ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Nissan Qashqai 2010

4 058
0
1.24 - 1.35
0
Mod Nissan Qashqai 2010 for ETS 2

Virtual crossover Nissan Qashqai has all the qualities that the original and will be a good acquisition for the player. It has an all-wheel drive chassis, powerful engines and corresponding gearboxes. Convenience to the gamer adds an original interior with a panoramic roof and prescribed dashboard animation with a built-in GPS navigator. A proprietary set of wheels and grilles will add quality to the model.


Mustafa Kemal NUR

Updated: 2019-12-24
Because of: Added new version for ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Nissan GT-R

4 524
0
1.27 - 1.38
0
Mod Nissan GT-R for ETS 2

The virtual version of the Nissan GT-R supercar in the back of the 2017 model, is almost completely similar to its real model. The player is given a choice of two suspension options, the technical part of the mod includes a powerful engine for 565 horsepower and six gearboxes. The car is equipped with several types of wheels on the original wheels and has a solid set of native parts for outdoor tuning.


Kadir Yağız

Updated: 2020-10-20
Because of: Added version 2.2 for ETS2 1.37 - 1.38

Моды для Euro Truck Simulator 2

Nissan Qashqai 2016

7 861
0
1.34 - 1.49
+3
Мод Nissan Qashqai 2016 для ETS 2

Компактный кроссовер Nissan Qashqai J11 в Euro Truck Simulator 2 имеет максимальную схожесть с реальным прототипом, благодаря высоко детализированной трёхмерной модели. Авторами был в точности воссоздан оригинальный салон с базовой анимацией, реализованы двигатель и автоматическая коробка передач с реалистичными характеристиками, а так же добавлены фирменные диски с низкопрофильными шинами.


Mert İrşi, Nimit, Yelkant Modacı, Mert İptaş

Обновлено: 2024-02-10
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.49

Nissan Diesel Big Thumb

13 218
0
1.35 - 1.37
+1
Мод Nissan Diesel Big Thumb для ETS 2

Японский грузовик Nissan Diesel Big Thumb в игровом мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 выглядит фотографически реалистично, благодаря детализированной трёхмерной модели. Автором был воссоздан оригинальный интерьер салона с правосторонним расположением руля и полноценной анимацией. Грузовой автомобиль имеет шасси с колёсной формулой 4x2, девять вариантов двигателей различной мощности и восемь коробок передач. Прописана собственная физика, добавлены новые звуки и набор предметов для тюнинга.


Sheibishi

Обновлено: 2020-05-08
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.37

Nissan Juke

5 392
0
1.35 - 1.40
+1
Мод Nissan Juke для ETS 2

Мод городского кроссовера Nissan Juke станет приятным сюрпризом для поклонников легковых машин в симуляторе ETS 2. Благодаря качественной трёхмерной модели, машина в игровом мире выглядит очень реалистично. Авторами реализован оригинальный интерьер салона с базовой анимацией, два варианта двигателей, шести ступенчатая коробка передач и пара комплектов колёс на литых дисках.  Дополнительно имеется возможность установки Российского номерного знака.


trzpro, Kenan Altan

Обновлено: 2021-03-25
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.40

Nissan Titan Warrior

7 652
0
1.31 - 1.49
+1
Мод Nissan Titan Warrior для ETS 2

Мод Японского пикапа Nissan Titan Warrior создан с использованием детализированной трёхмерной модели, что в виртуальном мире Euro Truck Simulator 2 делает его внешний вид долее реалистичным. Качественно воссозданный интерьер салона с анимацией повышает реализма в игровом мире. Легковая машина укомплектована двигателем мощностью 400 лошадиных сил и двумя коробками передач на шесть или семь скоростей, а при помощи фаркопа имеется возможность буксировать легковые прицепы.


LazKopuz53, Mert İrşi, Nimit

Обновлено: 2024-02-09
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.49

Nissan 370Z

4 370
0
1.31 - 1.41
+1
Мод Nissan 370Z для ETS 2

Японская спортивная легковая машина Nissan 370Z в двух дверном кузове типа купе придётся по вкусу игрокам симулятора ETS 2. Мод высокого качества, при его создании, разработчиками за основу была взята трёхмерная модель передающая все черты реального прототипа. На выбор имеются два мощных двигателей, установлена шести ступенчатая коробка передач, реализован оригинальный интерьер, добавлены соответствующий набор звуков и фирменные колёса.


İsmail Kaan, Metin Tinaz / Azorax Modding, LeafeonGold, Quaken

Обновлено: 2024-02-10
По причине: Добавлена версия 1.3 для ETS2 1.40 - 1.41

Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R

6 192
0
1.31 - 1.35
0
Мод Nissan Skyline R34 GT-R для ETS 2

Спортивная версия легковой машины Nissan Skyline GT-R порадует любителей больших скоростей на трассах симулятора ETS 2. Виртуальный автомобиль Nissan Skyline R34 воссоздан с использованием реалистичной трёхмерной модели, автором добавлен оригинальный интерьер салона с собственной анимацией. Техническая начинка состоит из двигателя и коробки передач с подлинными характеристиками. Кроме всего, мод дополнен колёсами на низкопрофильных шинах.


Berkay Pekesen, Metin Tinaz

Обновлено: 2019-12-23
По причине: Добавлена версия by Metin Tinaz для ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Nissan Qashqai 2010

4 719
0
1.24 - 1.35
0
Мод Nissan Qashqai 2010 для ETS 2

Виртуальный кроссовер Nissan Qashqai обладает всеми теми качествами, что и оригинал и станет неплохим приобретением для игрока. Он имеет полнопрводное шасси, мощные двигатели и соответствующие коробки скоростей. Удобство геймеру добавляет оригинальный интерьер салона с панорамной крышей и прописанной анимацией приборной панели со встроенным GPS навигатором. Фирменный комплект колёс и радиаторные решётки добавят качество модели.


Mustafa Kemal NUR

Обновлено: 2019-12-24
По причине: Добавлена новая версия для ETS2 1.31 - 1.35

Nissan GT-R

4 916
0
1.27 - 1.38
0
Мод Nissan GT-R для ETS 2

Виртуальный вариант суперкара Nissan GT-R в кузове образца 2017 года, практически полностью схож со своей реальной моделью. Игроку предоставляется выбор из двух вариантов подвески, техническая часть мода включает в себя мощный двигатель на 565 лошадиных сил и шесть коробок скоростей. Автомобиль укомплектован несколькими типами колёс на оригинальных дисках и имеет солидный набор родных запчастей для наружного тюнинга.


Kadir Yağız

Обновлено: 2020-10-20
По причине: Добавлена версия 2.2 для ETS2 1.37 - 1.38